Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma, AZ

Great Hotel, Great Location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We were in Seal Beach for a basketball tournament. The hotel could not have been any closer which was so nice. There are a couple of food places right across the hotel parking lot and most importantly there is a Starbucks!!! Hotel is nice and clean. The rooms were big and the beds were very comfortable. We had a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spanish Fork, Ut

Fabulous!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Wonderful staff! Made us feel right at home. They were always going the extra mile to make us feel welcome. Super clean rooms. Yummy breakfast. Fun outdoor pool. We loved this hotel! We will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Not to shabby.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Everything was good. Parking was a little sketchy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

VERY NICE LOCATION

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Peaceful
Cons: N/A
Location: Long beach is about ten minutes away and please do not get on the #405 to get to Long beach.
Seal Beach is a great alternative to Long Beach high hotel prices. Seal Beach is about ten minutes away and without any La traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for us.

Posted Jul 27, 2017
The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and nice. The food in the mornings was better than most hotels. I will stay there again next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t from exeter ca

Great hotel great location

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Great pool close to downtown and 15 minutes from d
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pricey for what it is

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Good location, that's about it! Room was not ready at 3, had to wait in the lobby & the front desk staff was rude about it. Our room had a sofa bed which was so uncomfortable our kids couldn't even sleep in it! Once the sofa bed was out, the room had no space to walk in, odd set up & was not as clean as it could have been. Went to get cookies & they had a few cookies out, went to the car for something & they were gone. They only make 1 small batch a day, so we missed out. There was a lot of noise at night so it was hard to sleep. The included breakfast is gross & not fresh. The staff were focused on their personal conversations instead of their jobs, heard about someone's drunk family member that came to ask for money, not appropriate! The front desk receptionist was not always around & there was no bell to ring for service. Overall was disappointing, cost too much for what it is, don't do it!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nil
4 out of 5
by Gilberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bill

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean and the bed was super comfortable!