Ratings based on 1,643 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Nice Getaway!!

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Cheaper room service as far as 21% hike up :/
Location: amazing restaurants, beach life, shopping, bike riding
Checked in with Connor who was very pleasant. He was very friendly attentive and upgraded our room due to celebrating my husbands bday. That was so nice of him to do. The room had a great corridor and ocean view, two for one. The room was recently remodeled, very nice decor, seating area nicely decorated very cozy, loved the color choices. The bed was very comfy, it had a really cool light at the base so in the dark it was easy to see because it came on with a sensor. super cool! The hotel is beyond beautiful. weather is a little chilly right now so we hope to be back in the Summer. Love this hotel and the staff were all great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Such a beautiful hotel! Everyone in the hotel, restaurants, bars and shops were very kind and helpful. Can't wait to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Very nice Hotel very close to beaches and shopping

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Excellent trip, excellent hotel and I highly recommend this hotel for your next California stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Service was wonderful,it made things so easy an we were right across from the beach. Everything was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FortCollins Colorado

Best place to stay in Huntington Beach!

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Super close to Beach, awesome pool & out side bar, restaurant food was outstanding, Bobby at the front desk made a Birthday weekend unbelievable, & the girls at the pool went over the top with a Birthday cake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washougal wa

Posted Feb 1, 2018
We had a wonderful time beautiful hotel and amazing staff highly recommend and would definitely stay again thanks !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: The staff friendliness and the whole hotel is beautiful.
Cons: It would be awesome if there was a shuttle to Disneyland.
Location: Beaches, Disneyland and the Fashion mall are places we always visit nearby
We were looking for a new place to stay when we visit California and we have found it. This hotel is Great and the staff there is Awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Loved the room location and view. Nice hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Cons: Shower
The room was very nice, roomy and clean. Gorgeous ocean view. The shower head was loose and there wasn't much water pressure so shower experience could've been better. Staff was very accommodating and helpful. Just had an issue with housekeeping entering room when privacy tag was on. I reported it and front desk apologized. Other than that I enjoyed my stay and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cameron Park, CA

Beautiful hotel, comfortable beds

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: Location, comfort. We had a partial ocean view room and overlooked the beautiful gardens.
Cons: I was a little surprised on restaurant options, we ended up driving someplace for dinner. Room service for breakfast was good.
Location: We were here for a company event so we were not around to do activities. However, the hotel had easy access to the beach.
Hotel was beautiful and quick access to the beach! The beds were the most comfortable, I slept all night without waking up. I never do that in a hotel, even rarely at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Great experience, staff was wonderful, beautiful property, across from beach