Ratings based on 1,095 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Don't stay!

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Booked 3 rooms for a family reunion. Found dead roaches in one. Previous guest clothing in other. And towels weren't well washed. Door mechanisms constantly breaking down and desk clerk had to climb in thru window in 3 different occasions. Lastly they had broken pipe and no water for over 6 hours. We had just came back from beach to attend special evening dinner. Absolutely never staying there again. Left hotel earlier then expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible for H.B.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Wall frame door latch is falling apart which was hard to lock the door. Metal floor piece on floor for door was not stable. No air fan in bathroom (code violation) so when wife and I had to go to the bathroom the whole room stunk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not comfortable

Posted Nov 28, 2017
The humidity in the room everyday and ALL NIGHT was horrible. No matter what we did, nothing worked. Spent a while week not getting a good nights sleep. Came home sick because of how wet it was in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great location.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Overall it was adequate. Breakfast left a lot to be desired. Parking is very tight. T.P. is about as cheap as you can get. Disintegrates upon contact. Great location. Anything you need or want is within a couple of miles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Ash, Hotel Management
Thank you Jerry for your kind feedback and rating. We appreciate your feedback and will definitely take it into consideration as we continually strive to improve our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Hotel was nice and decent. Hotel staff was accommodating and changed my room when I requested a first floor room. Would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Asiri, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review. We appreciate it very much. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by MERRY

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017
Dear Merry , Thank you for your 5 star rating . I'm pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us, and hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Azusa, CA

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The staff was very nice and the room was clean and comfort
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Asiri, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review. We appreciate it very much when you recognize our staff for their service. we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Good location.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The location was great, the room was clean, and the staff were friendly. The free breakfast was nice as well. Overall I was really pleased with my stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Asiri, Hotel Management
Thank you Alyssa for staying with us, and for the excellent review recognize our staff for their service. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Brandy

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017
Thank you Brandy, for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your business, and we hope to see you again soon!.