Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phienix, AZ

Beach week

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Location is perfect, staff was great. Only complaint is continental breakfast needs a lil help and water in shower doesn't get hot enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Jul 4, 2017
It was great how close to the beach we were and that the rooms had microwaves and fridges
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Nazrul, Hotel Management
Good to hear like that and we will continue to do our best service to our guest. we do appreciate your business
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 min walk to beach

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Older hotel but room was decent. Big plus is it's a 2 minute walk and you're in the ocean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Nazrul, Hotel Management
Yes, we look forward to see you again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Just after ur money

Posted Jun 27, 2017
We used to stay here a few times a year but know more. They seem to want ur money and not give u anything for it. The outside was a complete dump. The rooms were clean. We had 2 rooms that weekend and both sinks were backing up and smelled like sewer and it was a Fri morning and they said they would send someone Sunday or Monday. Really? Then we asked for a roll away bed and they said they had one, but don't offer it to our room. What are we low class? We had plenty of room in our room and was not a fire hazard. I guess they will know longer have our business.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience ever!!!

Posted Jun 11, 2017
I have no words for how terrible our experience at this hotel was! We will never ever recommend this to anyone! The owner of the hotel himself screamed at me over the phone when I tried to explain the issue with him, worst people ever. I cant believe they treated us so terrible , we ended up leaving that same night and not even staying because of how bad they treated us! Please don't ever go here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: renovate
Location: nice location on Sunset beach, many beaches near by
nice hotel right next to the beach many close beaches near by
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel dump

Posted May 30, 2017
The gentleman who checked us in at night was great and helpful,but the morning gentleman for check out was not. He kept asking me if I wanted to check out when I was leaving and I told him my wife had already check us out and he kept asking for my room # and I told him That my wife already check us out. I felt like if the gentlemen might be racist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riveraide CA

Nice hotel with balconies overlooking the beach.

Posted May 30, 2017
Walking distance to the beach. Good hotel and reasonable price. We got the big balcony
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w leona valley , ca

Close to the beach

Posted May 2, 2017
It was a great little Minnie vacation for my family and i
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels