Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, OH

Great location near the arena and Pullman Square.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Walking distance to everything we wanted to do. The room was spacious & clean. We will definitetly come back!
5 out of 5
by Margie

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Was only there for one night but it was very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Shirley

Just okay.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
"This hotel is adequate" is my best description. It is clean and has a great location, but there is no complimentary continental breakfast that you might expect at this price point in this area. The pool is small, and there were no towels available. The staff was not overly friendly, but I wouldn't say bad. Basically, stay here if you want to enjoy all the things that downtown Huntington has to offer without driving. If you're looking for a great hotel experience or a good value for the cost, go somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to everything

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, comfortable beds.
Cons: TV service was not great. Signal was slow hard to scan channels.
Location: 20 minute walk to Marshall University stadiums and coliseum. Restaurants, theatres, bars, Starbucks and civic center in sight.
Hotel was very nice and clean. Staff was great! Our TV didn't work and they had someone to fix it immediately - input had just been changed by mistake. Then at check out I left my cell phone in the room. We noticed about 20 minutes up the road, called the hotel. The desk was very nice, checked the room and found it. They called me right back and kept it safe until I returned to pick it up. This is one of two hotels within walking distance of Marshall University. Their prices are a high, especially during games, but the convenience is worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Close to convention center and Marshall

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Nice location with plenty of places to eat in walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great hotel in downtown

Posted Jan 1, 2017
We enjoyed staying here -- clean, reasonably priced, comfortable, quiet and within walking distance of several good restaurants. The shower was terrific, plenty of hot water and great water pressure. Nice sized rooms as well. All the staff were friendly and very helpful. We will definitely stay here the next time we visit Huntington.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very accommodating at check-in. Willingness to change room type, great effort to see that we had the right room for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Big Sandy Superstore Arena

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The location of this hotel is perfect it's not quite up to date but it's clean and worth the money it's also close to Pullman Square location is everything with this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels