Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Excellent

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Last minute choice off Expedia. Super friendly staff, clean and comfortable room/bed and nice pool area. We would definitely stay here again if in the area. Room service (not free) was a plus and it was nice not having to go down to the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Macy, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you Tina for a great 5 star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Enjoyed My Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: It was clean. The front desk clerk was friendly and polite (and cute). :-) The room was quiet and comfortable.
Location: There is a mall and other shopping nearby, as well as some restaurants. I ate at a Cracker Barrel.
I have stayed in this hotel twice. It is very nice and my rooms have generally been quiet, even considering that the hotel is surrounded by some busy highways. It is close to shopping and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Macy, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you Tim for a wonderful 5 star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice place

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Like the hotel very much. Bed was comfortable, the suite clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Macy, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you Maya for a great 5 star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alameda

Great gem

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Great restaurant and great staff and will stay there over and over
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Macy, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you Janelke for a great 5 star review!
5 out of 5
by Rodger from Pennsylvania

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed one night on our way to Tennessee. The room was clean and the hotel staff was friendly and informative.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Macy, Hotel Management
Thank you Rodger for a great 5 star review! We hope you stay again soon!!!
4 out of 5
by Alice from Mullens WV

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Spent the night room was comfortable enough. Would have liked a lamp or some type of docking / charge for my iPad and phone at the bedside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Macy, Hotel Management
Thank you Alice for a solid 4 star review.
5 out of 5
by TK from Savannah, GA

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
I stay here all the time for business. It has become my go to hotel in the Huntington area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Macy, Hotel Management
Thank you TK for another great 5 star review!
5 out of 5
by TK from Savannah, GA

Superb Hotel!

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean. Tons of dining choices and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Macy, Hotel Management
Thank you TK for a wonderful 5 star review!
4 out of 5
by Martin

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Macy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review
4 out of 5
by Michele from Blacklick Ohio

Michele

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
I liked the hotel. The staff were very friendly. Not happy with the WiFi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Macy, Hotel Management
Thank you Michele for a great 4 star review