Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful property

Posted Aug 30, 2017
This place does take you centuries back to Royal Europe. Beautiful paintings and authentic decor contribute to unique experience for those who seek it. Very nearly kept up to date luxury historical place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best room ever

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great hosts from start to finish. Ate at the restaurant, delicious. Stayed in the court yard gardens. Loved it.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Fabulous!!

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Oheka Castle is amazing! We loved it there! Everyone was so friendly and the accommodations were gorgeous! I can't say enough nice things about this place.... Wonderful, magical, romantic!!!!
5 out of 5
by james

Beautiful and elegant

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Anniversary trip. Beautiful location and rooms. Staff was courteous but somewhat detached. Great food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, quiet, secluded hotel!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Beautiful entrance, felt like we were staying in someone's home not a hotel . We wish that there were more amenities like pool or spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayonne, NJ

Clean and friendly.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Overly impressed by it's beauty and staff going above and beyond.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not at this time

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: The hotel has a good security
Cons: The staff need to be a little nice
Location: I stayed indoor
I was able to hear the couple next door from my room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY.

Beautiful surrounding.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Wonderful and peaceful surroundings inside and outdoors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Romantic castle overnight stay

Posted Jan 7, 2017
It was my husbands birthday and wanted to do something different. We started.with a romantic dinner. The staff was friendly and helpful. The food was better than anything I have ever tasted. After dinner we took our wine and relaxed in the elegant library. As we visited we took in all the beautiful architecture. The entire castle was brought back into the magnificence it once was. Our room and the castle with beautiful furniture. I recommend a weekday stay so you can feel the privacy of the castle without a wedding taking place
5 out of 5
by Donald

Beautiful Castle

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing Castle. Enjoyed the restaurant and the plush accommodations. Beautiful grounds and the tour was very informative.