Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weirton, WV

Nice clean hotel.

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: It's cleanliness and friendly staff.
Location: There isn't anything right near the hotel. But if u Drive just a couple minutes down the road you are in downtown Huntington with shops and parks.
We only stayed there 1 evening but it was clean and located in close proximity to my ous sons apartment which is why we chose this hotel. Check in only took 5 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great room was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Very clean, quiet, great staff evening and morning. Very friendly and personable. Room was spotless and fresh. I will definitely stay again as I travel through the area
4 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by suzan

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel! Stayed here for two nights and it was so convenient. Very close to everything (huntington, the freeway, places to eat, hospital etc). The room condition was also excellent. The only thing I would advise is to be careful on the flooring in the bathroom and kitchen area - it can be slippery with socks. Everybody here was very nice and accommodating. Breakfast was also very good as well: muffins, bagels, waffles, yogurt, cereal, oatmeal, juices, teas, and coffee. Definitely enjoyed my stay and would recommend to anyone looking to stay in the huntington area.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Great rooms, service, and value

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Well equipped rooms with a large wheeled table which pulled out from under desk and worked well for a 4 person business meeting. Lots of storage space. Friendly and helpful staff. Special thanks to Joanna who made a fresh batch of cookies and prepared a plate of them for us on New Years Eve. My wife forgot her Fitbit - we were called a few hours after checkout and they arranged to mail it to us.
5 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great and convenient facility. Competent and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale Heights, United States of America

Best place around the area!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We have family in the area and have tried many of the other hotels around the area. This is by far the best. They allow dogs, have the best breakfast, feels the most like home, is convenient to the highway and are the friendliest. We have stayed at this hotel now for four different visits.