Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Our room was one of the best rooms in which we have ever stayed! Highly the rooms for comfort and cleanliness. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weirton, WV

Nice clean hotel.

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: It's cleanliness and friendly staff.
Location: There isn't anything right near the hotel. But if u Drive just a couple minutes down the road you are in downtown Huntington with shops and parks.
We only stayed there 1 evening but it was clean and located in close proximity to my ous sons apartment which is why we chose this hotel. Check in only took 5 minutes.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Great amenities at a nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was excellent in wonderful condition. It was quiet, clean, and the staff was very nice. It had all the amenities you would need: laundry, exercise room, breakfast area, sitting area with computer. Room had a nice setup with great amenities also.
4 out of 5
by Cassondra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great room was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Very clean, quiet, great staff evening and morning. Very friendly and personable. Room was spotless and fresh. I will definitely stay again as I travel through the area
4 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by suzan

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel! Stayed here for two nights and it was so convenient. Very close to everything (huntington, the freeway, places to eat, hospital etc). The room condition was also excellent. The only thing I would advise is to be careful on the flooring in the bathroom and kitchen area - it can be slippery with socks. Everybody here was very nice and accommodating. Breakfast was also very good as well: muffins, bagels, waffles, yogurt, cereal, oatmeal, juices, teas, and coffee. Definitely enjoyed my stay and would recommend to anyone looking to stay in the huntington area.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Great rooms, service, and value

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Well equipped rooms with a large wheeled table which pulled out from under desk and worked well for a 4 person business meeting. Lots of storage space. Friendly and helpful staff. Special thanks to Joanna who made a fresh batch of cookies and prepared a plate of them for us on New Years Eve. My wife forgot her Fitbit - we were called a few hours after checkout and they arranged to mail it to us.