Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from huntsville al

Hotel suitable for hooking and crack selling

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Staff was very helpful... Rooms dirty... Beds uncomfortable, but NO bed bugs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: every single thing
Location: if you don get rubbed, you are lucky
real scary at night. double lock your doors. not vacuumed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst room ever...

Posted Mar 17, 2016
I would have rather slept on the street. Was dirty, smoked filled, next day felt like i just had done something very very dirty and shady...
1 out of 5
by Amy from Hampton Cove

Worst hotel stay ever!!!!

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
I did not enjoy my stay at all, as I was awakened multiple times throughout the night by guests yelling, doors slamming, and loud car music.
1 out of 5
by christian from atlanta

Cheap, but there's good reason.

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was so bad, we left, and chose another hotel. There were people sitting around in the parking lot, giving odd stares, and generally making us feel unwelcome. The staff was nice enough, but it was clear this hotel has other clientele it caters to far more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Wont go back. I bought sheets and blanket due to smell. Not worth paying $1 to stay there. The heater was set on 95 and never got warm
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Very run down and found out it has a reputation for immortality.
1 out of 5
by 4Starnola

I wouldnt get this room for a homeless person

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Upon even checking in, i was stopped by cops asking if i was the one selling drugs, Room smelled like pure 100 Funk, Toilet seat came off as i attempted to use it, Filthy!, Heater was broke and they never came to fix my toilet. Please do not book with family or little ones. It is not kid friendly. would not refund my money. i refused to bring my 6 month in there. Location is great. Bring your own towels and Lysol. soap and sheets
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never going back

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was in the middle of a bad neighborhood. Service was ok but not great. Bed was as hard as a rock. Room looked horrible. Bathroom wasn't in a good condition and you could hear other people in rooms several doors down
1 out of 5
by GeneT

It was just a get-by.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Orbitz
There was no coffee maker. The AC unit had a control knob missing, and no index plate, to indicate whether heat or cool was on, nor the level. There was a one inch step up to the bathroom, with no warning paint. It was a tripping hazzard. There were towels of a size compairable to hand/face towels. No larger body towels. One of the major TV networks was not available, i.e., NBC. There was no Continental breakfast, which is usually available in this level motel. A plus was that it did have a refrigerator & microwave. And the staff was courteous.