Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing will never go again
Cons: Everything hot water toilet in good repair
Location: Don't know
Hot water no way warm at best. Toilet had to be fix to use very loud from people in an out of rooms toilet moves when you do
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stuck doors and bright sunlight

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Door was exposed to outside elements. Door did not open easily due to being stuck and had to be pushed open hard.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
the water went off the second day. in the whole hotel and didnt come on by the time we left the next day,, no shower and most of all we couldnt flush the comode.. all in all a very poor experince.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntsville, alabama

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: it's cheap price.
Cons: no continental breakfast.
Location: great location.
we did not stay there personally. our guests stayed there. but the front desk was very helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntsville al

Hotel suitable for hooking and crack selling

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Staff was very helpful... Rooms dirty... Beds uncomfortable, but NO bed bugs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: every single thing
Location: if you don get rubbed, you are lucky
real scary at night. double lock your doors. not vacuumed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst room ever...

Posted Mar 17, 2016
I would have rather slept on the street. Was dirty, smoked filled, next day felt like i just had done something very very dirty and shady...
1 out of 5
by Amy from Hampton Cove

Worst hotel stay ever!!!!

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
I did not enjoy my stay at all, as I was awakened multiple times throughout the night by guests yelling, doors slamming, and loud car music.
1 out of 5
by christian from atlanta

Cheap, but there's good reason.

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was so bad, we left, and chose another hotel. There were people sitting around in the parking lot, giving odd stares, and generally making us feel unwelcome. The staff was nice enough, but it was clear this hotel has other clientele it caters to far more.