Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Advertised as "suites"

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Very disappointed in the size of room. It was not a suite. The height of the bathroom vanity came to the top of my leg. Breakfast was a disappointment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway for local attractions

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Weekend getaway for local attraction and to spend time with friwnda
5 out of 5
by Corey from Mobile

Great Deal

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay and outstanding, friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Marge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Old hotel...smelled like smoke...a/c wasn't working in main areas...breakfast wasn't up to par. Hotel staff catered to the bus load of people...left to eat elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by Jeannie from Tuscaloosa

Fishing Tournament

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bed and pillows were comfortable. Suite was roomy. Evening and morning snacks and breakfast were nice.
2 out of 5
by Clint

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Ran out of towels. Didn't clean our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the Price

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
All of the staff was very friendly - especially the ladies working the breakfast. We had trouble every day getting enough towels from housekeeping. The pool was in terrible shape the first night, but was taken care of by the next day.
5 out of 5
by Samantha from Hickory Flat Ms

Clean and Friendly

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was absolutely wonderful. There was a little mix up with the cost for the night. But the front desk staff was quick to fix it. Even ended up getting us a lower rate! The room was very clean and comfortable. The pool was nice. The free breakfast buffet was very nice. More than you would get most places. We have to stay in Decatur a couple times a year. We will be staying here again for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted May 2, 2016
Ok but I requested a fridge and was told they would try to accommodate me but I was there all week and no fridge, also I was not til that if I left a tshirt on the bed that the maids service would not turn down my