Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted May 2, 2016
Ok but I requested a fridge and was told they would try to accommodate me but I was there all week and no fridge, also I was not til that if I left a tshirt on the bed that the maids service would not turn down my
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Excellent value for those on a budget

Posted May 1, 2016
Easy to find and access. Busy but friendly reception. Very comfortable room which was kept meticulously clean. Excellent value overall
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Sulligent Alabama

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Was a great stay for the most part only problem was the air conditioning didn't seem to get cold enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Review

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Staff was helpful
Cons: Get the reservation right.
Location: Little too far from the expressway...
We were suppose to have a room that slept 5 people.. Which turned out to only sleep three which was a bummer because we had 4. The King bed was fine but the couch bed and a roller away sucked. It has like sleeping on springs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goshen, IN

Posted Apr 3, 2016
It fit our needs as we traveled to our vacation destination.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lansing, mi

Nice hotel in small town

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Good experience, clean,spacious room, nice staff, good breakfast, excellent mexican restaurant next door...hotel was tip top
5 out of 5
by Bradley

Great service and great breakfast!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Although the hot water heater busted on our first night here, the staff was more than accommodating. We were in town for a wedding and when informing the front desk of this it took about 10 minutes for them to find us another hotel. Not only did they comp us our room, but they also paid for our stay in the other hotel. And their breakfast was AMAZING!! I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PE Canada

Over night stay on our trip to Florida.

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Comfortable, clean, and friendly staff. Very good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Decatur, AL

Clean and very nice.

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything that comes to mind was great!
Cons: Nothing that occurs to me.
Location: Great location, near restaurants and shopping.
Have stayed here twice, and will do so again! Clean rooms, friendly staff and nice breakfast.