Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Cons: CLEAN THE ROOMS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Walls in the room were dirty. Carpet nasty. Bathroom floor sticky. Bathtub was black from not being cleaned. Hole in the glass coffee pot. No one bothered to replace it after "cleaning" the room. Toilet in room didn't flush. No maintenance person available. Could not locate a plunger until later. Had to use the bathroom in a vacant room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from snowbird

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Location: The Wheeler Wildlife Reserve very interesting.
Especially enjoyed snacks in the p.m. Also enjoyed Ms. Shelly. Perfect hostess. Breakfast delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
We booked thru Expedia. Hotel didn't have our reservation which said to pay at hotel. Was charged double by Expedia and hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, staff friendliness, room size, bed
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Convenient to historic district and to I-65
Room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. Bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly and courteous. Had a good 'managers reception' in evening and continental breakfast in the morning - food at both was tasty and plentiful. Overall, a good place to stay and a great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leetonia, United States of America

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: The suite size room was worth it.
Cons: Shower was old.
Nice room bed was comfortable. Breakfast was decent, I've had much worse. Overall a great place to stay especially for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
nothing to say about this hotel if you don't stop asking this questions no one will ever fill out a survey
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Advertised as "suites"

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Very disappointed in the size of room. It was not a suite. The height of the bathroom vanity came to the top of my leg. Breakfast was a disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway for local attractions

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Weekend getaway for local attraction and to spend time with friwnda
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted May 2, 2016
Ok but I requested a fridge and was told they would try to accommodate me but I was there all week and no fridge, also I was not til that if I left a tshirt on the bed that the maids service would not turn down my
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Excellent value for those on a budget

Posted May 1, 2016
Easy to find and access. Busy but friendly reception. Very comfortable room which was kept meticulously clean. Excellent value overall