Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appletom, WI

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: I liked the excellent breakfast and nice dining area.
Location: Several good restaurants are very near by, and the hotel has easy access to the highway.
The biggest negative about this hotel are that the rooms are rather small. On the positive side, the staff was very friendly and efficient, the room was clean and well maintained, the breakfast was especially good, with a large variety of hot and cold choices; the dining area was big enough to keep people from tripping over one another, and kept very clean. Hotel has an outdoor pool and a fitness, center, but we did not use either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice hotel.good place to stop for the night.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The hotel is clean and is close to restaurants and I-65.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis MO

Quiet hotel but need some improvements

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We stayed at this hotel twice in this past week. On the way down to FL, staff asked for a credit card for pet fee. Room was ok but the bed squeaks. On the way back from FL, staff said I need to pay cash for pet fee. Quite confusing. Bathroom shower curtain rod was loose. Breakfast was not good. Cold gravy and biscuit. Muffin and bread were dry and tough. It's pretty quiet though. Probably will stay somewhere else next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Motel easy in and out.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Clean rooms with easy check in, but breakfast was mediocre at best with uncomfortable beds. The saving factor was that it was close to where we wanted to go and was a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice motel.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: It is Close to the interstate. The breakfast bar was adequate.
Cons: There was nothing to dislike about the motel. It is priced right.
Location: Eating places close
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
I was traveling alone with my son. There was some other people waiting to check in and my room number was said out loud. It made me extremely uncomfortable because everyone waiting heard it.. and you just never know. I ended up leaving at 12 am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Room was clean and quite. Breakfast had a pancake maker. It was quick and easy and the pancakes tasted OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

extras

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: we just slept
All was great with the motel. I reserved a pet friendly room thinking the price included the small pet we had. Only to find out there was not only a fee for the dog but tax on the fee too!!!! Sure wish they would not of hidden this fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The staff went out of their way to make sure our stay was all we had hoped for. Their continental breakfast was more than several of the hotels we've stayed at during the past 3 weeks had for a "full breakfast." The only challenge we had was that the air conditioner in the room was either on or off, even though it had a setting for "auto" ... and setting the temperature didn't seem to affect the unit either ... It probably just needs an adjustment. Regardless, it was such a small thing that we didn't even mention it to the staff. Thank you for helping us to really enjoy our last night of our trip before heading home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Girgis, S.

Very good hotel close to the Free way

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I am glad I chose this Best Western location!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! N