Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Disappointing, what else can I say. Nothing more to say, even though your survey keeps asking for more, more, more
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Hotel with great Location

Posted Aug 3, 2016
This hotel is located near the space center and many great restaurants. The hotel staff is kind, friendly, and willing to offer suggestions for any needs one has.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

One of the best ***!!!****

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: There wasn't anything I didn't like.
Cons: Being that it's mostly highway travel, the distance that the hotel shuttle should be increased from a 5 mile radius to more.
Location: Unfortunately, we were not there to sightsee or explore things to do nearby.
This hotel was one of the BEST hotels I ever stayed at. The staff was as pleasant as can be. The amenities were very clean; the bed was so comfortable. I hope that all Best Westerns live up to this hotel. I was VERY impressed when I first walked into the lobby. The continental breakfast was more than I could have asked for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Wouldn't choose for long stay.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Ok for a one nighter with no other options. Hotel needs updated. Half is motel, half is hotel. Our room was so far from the front of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice overall. Really great continental breakfast and the hotel catered our family reunion dinner which was also really great. My only negative was the layout of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Just stopped on our way home from vacation...was a great stay. Nice place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Got there too late to enjoy much. Happy the restaurant and bat were open till 10
4 out of 5
by I.catl from atl

nice breakfast

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
the room is nice but if you have no smoking rooms you need to make sure smoke smell is do not get into them form idiots smoking in the hall. also the barking dogs were annoying. the bacon was great bj.'m.cnd the restaurant was better than expected. we had a very nice waitress
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bridget

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels