Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Hotel with great Location

Posted Aug 3, 2016
This hotel is located near the space center and many great restaurants. The hotel staff is kind, friendly, and willing to offer suggestions for any needs one has.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

One of the best ***!!!****

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: There wasn't anything I didn't like.
Cons: Being that it's mostly highway travel, the distance that the hotel shuttle should be increased from a 5 mile radius to more.
Location: Unfortunately, we were not there to sightsee or explore things to do nearby.
This hotel was one of the BEST hotels I ever stayed at. The staff was as pleasant as can be. The amenities were very clean; the bed was so comfortable. I hope that all Best Westerns live up to this hotel. I was VERY impressed when I first walked into the lobby. The continental breakfast was more than I could have asked for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Wouldn't choose for long stay.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Ok for a one nighter with no other options. Hotel needs updated. Half is motel, half is hotel. Our room was so far from the front of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
hotel staff very helpful and friendly. breakfast buffet a definite plus. smoking rooms a definite plus, but the smoking rooms were in the old part of the hotel with exterior corridors. I am sorry, but just because someone smokes, doesn't mean you should be the old rooms. also, jetted tub was nice, but need to be cleaned better and did not drain. overall, it was nice
5 out of 5
by marilyn

Great stay!!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything waa great! Wonderful staff and service, breakfast, fitness center, room, business center all great. Close to interstate. No complaints
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great customer service, clean rooms, always enjoy my stay here
5 out of 5
by Mary from Hohenwald

Awesome breakfast choices

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed, slept very well. Breakfast was very good, lots of choices. Bathroom was small and cramped quarters. Was going to stay in a smoking room but it stank too bad even for a smoker. We changed rooms to a non-smoking room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

출장중 머물었던 호텔!!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
총30일간 이 호텔에 숙박을 했습니다. 몇몇 직원들이 불친절합니다. 방에서는 쾌쾌한 냄세가납니다. 냉장고는 냉동실은 없습니다. 침대는 크고 좋습니다. 그런데 방에서 프론트까지 너무 멉니다..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AL

Will not stay here again

Posted Apr 11, 2016
This hotel is a poorly remodeled old hotel. The floors are uneven. The toilet in the room that I was in ran every hour. The min fridge was dirty with cola rings and someone else's spoon. Tiny bathroom. The staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by Judy from Orlando fl

Family fun

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
We Had a great stay. Staff was great. let my husband stay a few hours longer as he had a church meeting and was leaving at 1:00. So he got to use the room to change and leave right after the Meeting. Thanks to the Staff for allowing him to use it, Rooms were great. only thing i found wrong was some one had smoked it the room and it still smelled. all in all it was a good place to stay