Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Only a minor issue

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Nice renovation, decent free breakfast options, professional staff
Cons: That shower - see above
Location: Location couldn't be more convenient for me - one exit east of the airport, and one exit west of the Redstone Arsenal (2 exits west of Space Center)
Everything was great except I was put in a handicapped access room, and the shower curtain isn't long enough to keep the water from spilling everywhere (there's an easy access low lip between the bathroom floor and the shower floor). It was easy enough for me to deal with, but I imagine someone who actually needs an easy-access room could slip and get hurt, or at least have trouble mopping up the standing water. I hope the hotel is working on a fix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Good value hotel...comfortable beds

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Nice place to stay that is reasonably priced; includes full breakfast. This property has both interior and exterior corridor rooms...ask for interior.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good choice for business travel on a budget.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
This was a two week long business trip. The desk staff were great and the housekeeping was top notch. the pillows were a bit lacking however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Cons: After speaking with hotel management, the experience has gotten much better. The staff have improved.
Before there was a very rude exchange with Tierra(sp) at the front desk. However, I now book online with interacting with front desk.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was really nice. I had injury restrictions and the staff assisted me in all sorts of ways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast selection

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed the fresh fruit at breakfast. The bathroom was too small for our comfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel for a decent price. The free breakfast was good. The hotel staff was friendly. I prepared for the room, but they put a $10 per night hold on your card.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Very nice hotel! Staff are friendly and the rooms were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yazoo City, MS

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Breakfast Complementary.
Cons: Outside noise in the room.
Location: Space Center and Malls.
Only complaint the room was noisy. You could hear people in the hallway and next door taking a shower and flushing the commode.