Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I only stayed one night, but I enjoyed my stay. It was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Jim, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to serve you again as we truly do appreciate your business
4 out of 5
by Talitha

Nice for a night or two.

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
I received very good assistance at check in. The hotel itself was everything you would expect at this price range, and maybe a little more. Very clean, comfortable room. Decent breakfast. Free wifi. A nice little breakfast to-go bag. I was a little surprised at the skimpy toiletries in the room: shampoo and bar soap only. No big deal, though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Talitha, We know you have a lot of lodging choices and are grateful that you chose our hotel. We're glad we met your expectations and enjoyed our breakfast offering. We hope to serve you again in the future. Jim Larkin / CHA Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by Geraldine

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was the "Best" Best Western The staff was amazing.Polite and so accomodating. Room was fine. Marie deserves 10 stars. We will definitely staff there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Geraldine, We were thrilled to read your review and proud that you think we are the "Best" Best Western. Marie will be happy to know that you felt she deserved 10 stars. We'll look forward to your next visit. Jim Larkin / CHA Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was exceptional. Great customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Would stay again.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast, cookies,and staff.
Cons: Shower facet need replaced
Location: Was good locate for my needs and close to restaurants.
Good location, nice, friendly staff, good breakfast. Clean. The only problem which wasn't the hotels, was the construction next door, hard to sleep in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Great location

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Close to everything, safe and lots of grass for the dogs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Best Western gave the BEST experience

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was amazing!! Shema, Miranda, and Kris were fantastic!! Very attentive my my every need. The room was cleaned above my expectations and the housekeeping staff was dedicated to giving me a fabulous experience. Everyone made me feel comfortable on every situation. This was my second time to stay in this hotel because I had such a wonderfully positive stay the time prior. I would highly recommend this lodging!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice place to stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean. Very comfortable. Fantastic hot breakfast. I especially enjoyed the gravy and biscuits. But they also served tasty oatmeal, potatoes with peppers, sausage links, cereal, and breads. Water pressure in the shower was exceptionally low.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like a cheap Hampton

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
It looks better in the photos, and it is ok but there's a reason it's 30% cheaper than Hamptons and the like. The air conditioner was loud, a hair in the tub, weak shower pressure, cheap small towels, hard bed (although I like firm beds this had no give), no NFL network, terrible breakfast (even yogurt), hotel back door didn't shut and therefore required no key to enter the building...but considering the price is around a hundred it's good.