Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great 2 day stay.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. First time was like 4 years ago and it felt like the Hotel was brand new. Now 4 years later the Hotel still felt new and the rooms still looked new. Wonderful place.
4 out of 5
by William from Corinth, MS

Would be great for an extended stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Were visiting the US Space and Rocket center. Hotel was close by and easy to find (we are from Corinth, MS and not familiar with Huntsville). Nice comfortable rooms, friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by David from Boonville, MO

Quiet but convenient for Huntsville visit

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great place: friendly, quiet, very well-run
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Redstone Arsenal/NASA Marshall SFC

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Price, suite provides full fridge/freezer and in-room amenities for longer stays (I was only there for one night)
Cons: Air conditioning was set very low (room was cold), and changing thermostat to 76 didn't change anything, bathroom water ran (toilet and shower)
Location: Mall within short drive
Hotel is very close to Gate 9 entrance. No restaurants very close, but lots within a few miles (i.e. short drive). A little hard to find off the road (cannot see any signs from the main road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable Great Stay

Posted May 1, 2016
The staff was polite, friendly, and knowledgeable about the local area. The hotel was clean. Exercise room and pool are better than picture portrayal. Close to hwy!
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Pensacola, FL

Met Our Needs

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay at a reasonable price, compared to other hotels near the Rocket Center. Beware the pet fee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Alabama

Very nice!

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Very reasonably priced hotel in a quiet location. Excellent facilities. Slight musty smell in hallways but room was excellent. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Steve from Newnan, GA

Reasonable place to stay

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Booked a room for Rocket City Marathon. Lobby had an overpowering smell of carpet fresh. The room however, was clean, comfortable and everything in good working order. I'd have no problem staying here next year as my stay had nothing to do with my poor run!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati OH

Feels like HOME...

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Great value.. Super Clean... Very safe feeling...
Cons: Nothing
Location: This location convenient to everything with our being in the middle of everything.
My wife and I have gotten very comfortable staying here as we travel to Huntsville regularly. The staff makes you feel like you are the most important guest each time you encounter them. They are always friendly and accommodating. The rooms are always clean and well maintained.