Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Decent budget motel. Staff was great, accommodations on par with budget motel category.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall Good Experience

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: It was clean and fresh. The parking lot is well lit and the staff was mostly accommodating and friendly.
Cons: On the day of checkout, staff attempted to enter my room well before check out time. That was a bit unnerving.
My stay was good. I didn't try the breakfast, but my room was clean and comfortable. I loved the note on the counter about any forgotten toiletries. I usually forget something, but this time I was good to go. The check in process was smooth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: excellent staff.
Nice hotel with excellent staff. This is a newly renovated hotel. Very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis,TN

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable. Comes with room service and a breakfast bar in the morning from 6am-10am. We also enjoyed the restaurants next door to it. They offer 10% discount off any meals for being a attendant at the hotel. I also love the way they employees greet you at the front desk to make you feel welcome and to enjoy stay. I would come back anytime,thanks Expedia and a special thanks to Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was an overnight stop but had a good location for dinner and convenient to get to. Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel with good breakfast

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: I like the breakfast.
Cons: Many people don't seem to like the way the rooms are open to the corridors or outside.
Location: The location is nice and central to the city.
Nice experience. Good parking lot. . The counter staff were very friendly and helpful, however we could not find the facility to communicate with the Counter from the room. May be it was there and we just couldn't find it. The rooms were clean and neat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel would recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient and clean.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Another great stay at a Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Grandchildren trip to the space center. Very close to so many attractions, places to eat. Very polite hosts, clean rooms and grounds. We will stay here the next time we're in this area!!!