Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel, very close to everything.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Close to restaurants, and places to visit.
Cons: The outdoor could use somebody to pick up trash around the parking area and walkways.
Location: From there you could visit the NASA space center (7 minutes away), restaurants walking distance, and shopping.
We stay at this hotel while attending a concert inside the NASA Space Center. The hotel provided us with all of the amenities needed for a pleasant visit and send us on our way with a complimentary full breakfast. I will definitely will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

closecto attractions

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Hotel is close to attractions and restaurants. The staff was very personable and helpful. The breakfast was the best, full breakfast. The evening snack was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, good breakfast

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable with a surprising amount of space. Plenty of choices with breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near food

Posted Jun 28, 2017
This was a nice hotel. It was not far from food and gas station. The pool was relaxing. Staff was really nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Doris, Hotel Management
Dear Jackie, Thank you for your kind words! I will share your comments with the staff, who will be very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit us again if you return to the area. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

will stay there whenever i am in Huntsville

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: everything
beds are extremely comfortable, rooms close to parking so do not have to walk forever, full breakfast served every day, not just week end, staff very nice and helpful, in other words - great hotel and highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and quute

Posted May 15, 2017
Nice clean quite rooms with a good complementary breakfast. You will be pleased for the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean.
Cons: The elevators need to be cleaned. Also, the exterior of the building needs to be cleaned and repairs made.
Location: It was stop over on our trip to Nashville.
It was a stop over on our way to Tennessee, coming and going. I made the reservations ahead of time. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel provides a hot breakfast with great coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Good location
Older hotel, keep clean but needs some money spent to refresh it's look.
5 out of 5
by Warren

Relaxing

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Quit room, comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by Chris

So Pleasant and EASY!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
I have to say that this stay at this hotel was so very pleasant and everyone working there was so very helpful and nice. It's not fancy at all, but clean and kept well. I have to give major praise to Claudia and Tara for their special help with our group. We had a fairly large group of people and they were super helpful and accommodating. It couldn't have gone any smoother!! Thank you so very much!