Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Only problem is the room some how feel very moisture.
5 out of 5
by lori from Muscle Shoals

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The friendly lady who helped us check in! She was amazing, friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
by Rachel from Boonville, In

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter and I came down from Indiana to visit friends. The check in and stay were great. Nice clean bathroom and beds. Good breakfast bar with very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Nora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to from the highway 65.

Posted May 14, 2016
They put pets on the 3rd floor. Going up and down in an elevator with a pet is very difficult. The first floor would make way more sense. Especially when your pet needs to go out quickly!
4 out of 5
by Chuck from Beverly Hills, FL.

Chucker 53

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight stop on our way to Kentucky. Bed could stand to be replaced. It was very old and uncomfortable. Room was nice though. Would stay there again if I were in the area.
4 out of 5
by Marion from Janesville

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Alabam

Hotel is adequate for a single night stay

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Room was clean. The hotel was quiet.
Cons: Front desk help needs training about how important it is to set a happy tone so that people go in with positive attitude.
Location: Nice restaurants were within 5 miles. No shopping that we found.
I travel all the time for my job. I would not want to stay a week at a time here. The hotel is nice and clean. However the "smokers bench" was under our our 3rd floor window and our room smelled like stale smoke. Also, the front desk person sets the tone of the stay. The young lady at the front desk was rude to us and everyone else who came thru to register while we were waiting. She had zero personality and basically ignored questions and comments from persons checking in. She basically barked your keys and room number at you and went on to the next person.
3 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Molly from Louisville

A Little disappointment in an otherwise good stop!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Every thing was fine except hair dryer did not work. I was sent to a different room to dry my hair. Royal inconvenience