Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Overall ok... But room smelled funny the entire time we were there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham ala

Helpful staff

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: somethings on the breakfast
Location: went to a show of The Fab Four
Helpful staff. Left a pair of shoes. The lady that I spoke to found them and sent them to me. Way above customer service. She was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The Comfort Inn was very clean. The front lobby was clean, but had an odd smell. We weren't sure if it was the cleaning supplis they use or the indoor pool. The WiFi in our room was not very good. We will stay here again when we visit Huntsville!
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wayne from Huntsville, AL

Quick overnight stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
We lost power and just needed a place to stay for the night. Comfort in was near by and was very nice and comfortable. Front desk clerk was friendly and the room was very comfortable. We didn't stick around to enjoy the other amenities since I had to work in the morning, but the breakfast was good with a good deal of choices.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Maryland

Clean, updated and reasonably priced!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The check-in staff was friendly and answered all our questions. Breakfast was great and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and location.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Was close to US Space Center which was purpose of visit. Had pool for grandson and excellent continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Mobile

Hot in Huntsville

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioner was not working properly and maintenance was not asked back to fix the problem at 4pm in the afternoon when I reported problem to front desk.
1 out of 5
by Ken from Frankfort ky

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
While eating breakfast, they questioned weather we were guests at the hotel. Could receive their Wifi