Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville alabama

Great hotel close to UAH

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Excellent staff! Great breakfast. Only negatve was ants in bathroom, but we were moved to another room without any problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No issues

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Softer towels
Location: Close to places to get food and personal items.
Nice place. Comfortable. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar, FL

Very nice hotel, friendly staff and goid breakfast

Posted Oct 23, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. They even had a microwave, fridge and coffee maker. The breakfast featured a variety of hot and cold items. The staff was friendly, accommodating and professional. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Alabama (University Blvd)

Hurrican Irma Evacuees

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Cant say enough about this staff here. From Manager, Kala, to the front desk staff to the ladies that kept the breakfast food coming out and hot, to the housekeepers, to maintenance guys and of course the actual hotel. We were well taken care of is an understatement. Our housekeeper, Angela, asked us everytime we saw her if we neeeded anything. This team (they worked like a well oiled machine) needs to be commended for their work ethics and hearts for people in need. I am a Choice Privileged Member and would hands down recommend this hotel to anyone! We have never felt so taken care of by a hotel staff as we did with this staff!! Please take care of them as they took excellent care of us during this horrible event.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
I came to Huntsville for school and it was in a great location in relation to the UA campus. Friendly staff. Clean rooms and comfy bed.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great - location and room were good as well. Nothing not to like.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very well appointed room

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Very clean, well appointed room
Location: Very convenient to Space Center
Very nice room. Good breakfast spread, cool indoor pool with attached Jacuzzi. Only negative was the weird location behind a Sleep Inn and surrounded by chain link fencing with barbed wire.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Walton

Maintenance needed.

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
This location needs some maintenance. Several doors were dragging and there was a musty smell in the second floor hall. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice Hotel with a very Hot pool.

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice staff
Cons: The pool
Location: Near Huntsville and shopping.
We enjoyed our stay with 1 exception. The pool was heated too much to be comfortable.