Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Alabama (University Blvd)

Hurrican Irma Evacuees

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Cant say enough about this staff here. From Manager, Kala, to the front desk staff to the ladies that kept the breakfast food coming out and hot, to the housekeepers, to maintenance guys and of course the actual hotel. We were well taken care of is an understatement. Our housekeeper, Angela, asked us everytime we saw her if we neeeded anything. This team (they worked like a well oiled machine) needs to be commended for their work ethics and hearts for people in need. I am a Choice Privileged Member and would hands down recommend this hotel to anyone! We have never felt so taken care of by a hotel staff as we did with this staff!! Please take care of them as they took excellent care of us during this horrible event.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very well appointed room

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Very clean, well appointed room
Location: Very convenient to Space Center
Very nice room. Good breakfast spread, cool indoor pool with attached Jacuzzi. Only negative was the weird location behind a Sleep Inn and surrounded by chain link fencing with barbed wire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice Hotel with a very Hot pool.

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice staff
Cons: The pool
Location: Near Huntsville and shopping.
We enjoyed our stay with 1 exception. The pool was heated too much to be comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice place near the US Space and Rocket Center

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Friendly helpful staff and clean rooms. The pool area needs some electrical maintenance, but generally nice though small if more than a couple people are in it. Breakfast was well stocked and tasty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Okay hotel. Off of highway with lots nearby.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We had difficulty figuring out the shower. The room does have minor damage in it
3 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nova

Nice hotel far from the beach

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Really not much to say. Was on business and I basically just slept there. Quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville

Family trip with kids

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Wanted to be close to Space Center and other attractions. Nice heAted indoor pool in case of rain. Perfect choice😊
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Love this hotel and its staff

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel made every effort to make sure we were comfortable. The staff was friendly and even made my 3yr old grandson feel comfortable. We will stay at this hotel anytime we are in the Huntsville AL area. Highly recommend Comfort Inn!!