Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Newly renovated!!!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The hotel has recently been newly renovated so the furniture the bed in the fixtures everything was new and clean. The beds are extremely comfortable however the pillows are too soft. The carpenters were in the lobby putting down new carpet and floor in, that was the only distraction I have. Overall the hotel was awesome and I would give it a 4.5 Star!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015
We found that the AC didn't work properly. And the room wasn't clean and the sheets didn't fit the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Oregon

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel hot tub is not hot. In fact the hot tub and pool water feels like the same temperature. Also there is not enough selection in the breakfast bar. There isn't even any hot chocolate for us people who don't drink coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from Oregon

Good place to stay.

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was good. We will be staying there again on the 4th.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice location & beds, AC not work, breakfast good.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: We liked the location, friendly staff, quality of the beds, luggage cart, room access, and the quality of the breakfast.
Cons: Fix the room AC, change pool hours to suit customers vs. staff, fix the business computers, fix the tick in the elevator.
Location: Rocket center
We chose the hotel for its location and reputation, and for the inclusion of breakfast. We liked the comfort of the beds and the quality of the breakfast. The Air was not conditioning properly; that is it was about 99% humidity in our room and the HVAC (hot or cold) did not remove it. That did not do well for business papers. We felt slighted for pool usage. That is, the hours are such that our access was limited. Pool opens late (around check-out) and closes early (before we returned from our conference). There was a partially functional business space; I asked for help but received conflicting information. We were able to get it to do what we needed it to do. The elevator had an unnerving tick sound as the car ascended/descended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for visiting UAH.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Have stayed here several times as we ferry our UAH student to and from Huntsville. Very convenient to campus. Good breakfast (basic hotel breakfast including waffles). Staff is pleasant, but perhaps not effusive in their friendliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathleen from Millbrook, AL

Great place to stay in Huntsville.

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel couldn't have been more accommodating! It's conveniently located to anywhere in Huntsville. We've enjoyed our stays here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Watha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very nice stay