Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and dining.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Friendly staff, stayed here 2x and each time floor in lobby had food droppings from eating area which never appeared to be Clarendon each day. Otherwise good choice in area.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Huntsville Business Trip

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Notheast Mississippi

Very good stay overall

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The breakfast, the pool and the hot tub.
Location: Minutes away from the major roads; any kind of restaurant within a couple of miles.10 miutes to the Space Center
Overall, we had a very good stay at this hotel. The bathroom light quit the first 10 minutes we were there. The maintenance staff had already gone. We were moved to another room promptly. The rooms were very clean, and the staff was more than friendly and courteous. We really enjoyed the hot breakfast, and even though we were a few minutes late, the staff even brought us out some orange juice after she had already put it away. We would not hesitate to stay here again or to recommend it to our friends.
5 out of 5
by Marcin from Detroit

Good spot

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Next my destination good spot I can't say bad word about this place good price everything good food cross the street no need to drive but only one bad think access to hotel crazy loop
3 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Ohio

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel could use some updating, slightly peeling wallpaper and tile grout issues but overall it was clean and quiet and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place. Very clean. Extra wide halls. Pool was warm.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gregory from Atlanta

Great rooms, breakfast, and location for the price

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
What a great hotel. I don't understand why anyone would stay at a "high end" hotel, where you have to pay for internet, pay for breakfast, and there is no frig or microwave in the room. This Comfort Inn had everything! The lobby condition, rooms, and overall decor were excellent.