Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Hotel was clean and quiet. We enjoyed our stay. The only downfall was, we picked this hotel because it had an indoor pool. We made a trip for my son's birthday and he was looking forward to the pool. When we got there the pool was out of order. I just wish that would have been relayed to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice Hotel but under renovation

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great room great price staff was friendly but unfortunately every time I left my room and went by the front desk it seemed that there was a boyfriend or someone interested in the front desk girl there talking so everything else was second... again very nice but there's a time and place for that. I left and grabbed dinner and came back so almost an hour and a half later and they were still at it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted Dec 15, 2016
I needed a night's stay for a meeting, and an indoor pool for my child's entertainment during colder weather. The room was comfortable, though in need of updating, especially the bathroom. The staff was kind and attentive. Close to numerous restaurants and retail stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Central location, Shopping and Restaurants Nearby, Friendly Staff and Surprisingly Good Breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carbondale, IL

Horrible experience, I would never stay here again

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything.
We initially chose the hotel because there was an indoor swimming pool. We had children with us and thought it would be nice to have an indoor pool for them to play in. Upon arrival we were informed that the pool was being drained and that it would not be open until Monday. Then on Friday we found out that the water in the hotel had been shut off. When asked when it would be turned back on, we were given an estimate of a couple of hours maybe. There was no way to take a shower or even flush the toilet in the bathroom. We were forced to go to a local restaurant to use the bathroom. I am sure hotel management knew well in advance that the water would need to be shut off but chose not to inform its patrons of the inconvenience. Poor service, poor hotel stay. I would never choose this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right beside Univ. Of Miss.

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Great staff, great rooms, great breakfast. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenienance

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Loved the lobby staff , especially Patricia ...very friendly and helpful!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: everything was great!
Location: conveinent to everything
Very good hotel. Convenient to many thing. Staff very nice. Hotel very clean!! Highly recommend it!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard Working

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Good condition, nice rooms.
Evidently we stayed the night after a large conference had ended. The staff, which was very friendly, was working hard to get all the rooms clean. My room was very clean and smelled fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Great hotel in Huntsville, AL

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: The exercise room could use more machines and weights. Also, more than one flavor of yogurt for breakfast
Location: The location of this hotel was very convenient to everything we wanted to see and do - the graduation down town, the space & rocket museum and galaxy
In town for graduation from University. The location of this hotel was very convenient to everything we wanted to see and do - the graduation down town, the space & rocket museum and galaxy of lights. From the moment we arrived, all the staff greeted us warmly and helped get everything we needed for us and the kids. When we were at the hotel, the kids were able to burn off some energy at the indoor pool and the direct TV had lots of channels for them to watch. With the great price, we were able to stay an extra day. For us, it was a great visit in Huntsville and for this hotel, I would give it 5 out of 5 stars. THANKS !!