Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lenexa,Ks

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
No response.we stayed here before,accommodations were okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NC

Great for family

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Location: Downtown Huntsville Duck Hunt; US Space & Rocket Museum; Huntsville-Madison County Convention & Visitors Bureau.
Room was great for our family of 6. Requested linens for sofa bed at front desk upon check in, they were presented promptly. Pool appears larger in photos. It was adequate for our family; nice that extra towels are available at poolside. Breakfast enjoyed by all; every day some hot entrees as well as make your own waffles, cereals, packets of grits and oatmeal, pastries and muffins, juices, milk and coffee. Plentiful offerings replenished by friendly attendant. That was a plus in that there was no debate or time lost deciding where to eat! We were greeted each time we entered and treated very well. TV remote was reprogrammed quickly on request; any questions were answered. Within walking distance to some restaurants, convenient location to shopping center, and downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The hotel was okay for an overnight stay as we traveled to our vacation destination. Room was comfortable enough but the carpeting in the room and hallways was dirty and dingy. Wi-fi worked fine. All in all, it doesn't seem to have been kept up with maintenance-wise. For the cost, it was fine for an overnight sleep. You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very nice! The hallways and room were stale smelling. TV did not pick up channels very well. Breakfast was ok, but coffee was great.
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Solid

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Solid overall hotel, receptive and welcoming staff Clean, quiet and well-maintained. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jena

Great Experience

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
We stopped through on our way to Gulf Shores and we were very happy with our stay! The staff was very friendly and made us feel like family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Comfortable beds nice staff

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Location: Location near restaurants and stores.
Room comes with a full hot breakfast. Free coffee and lemon water available in lobby.