Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Comfortable beds nice staff

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Location: Location near restaurants and stores.
Room comes with a full hot breakfast. Free coffee and lemon water available in lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to many restaurants.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Nice hotel close to many restaurants and attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kaukauna

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The hotel was nice, but the mattresses were not that comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Hotel was clean and quiet. We enjoyed our stay. The only downfall was, we picked this hotel because it had an indoor pool. We made a trip for my son's birthday and he was looking forward to the pool. When we got there the pool was out of order. I just wish that would have been relayed to me.
4 out of 5
by Virginia

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Checked in after a long day, a funeral and six hours of travel. One of us jumped in the shower another tried to get tv on, no luck called down front desk girl came right up still no luck she moved us next door. Next morning another one of us tried to get a shower only to discover no curtain, a trip downstairs, staff in breakfast area heard us and immediately went up and installed a shower curtain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice Hotel but under renovation

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great room great price staff was friendly but unfortunately every time I left my room and went by the front desk it seemed that there was a boyfriend or someone interested in the front desk girl there talking so everything else was second... again very nice but there's a time and place for that. I left and grabbed dinner and came back so almost an hour and a half later and they were still at it.
5 out of 5
by Virginia

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful! We were on the way to a funeral, my son-in-law had unknowingly left his wedding band. The staff found it, called us before we knew it was even missing, THANK YOU! We stopped back on our way home e picked up the ring and stayed another night.
5 out of 5
by Sheree

Great stay

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
I have a family of 6 and our room was perfect for my family with two full beds and a sofabed and hotel was equipped with a pack and play for our baby to sleep. The price was very inexpensive for the value. Free breakfast free wifi free parking. I would definitely stay again and recommend to others. The beds were very comfortable as well.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted Dec 15, 2016
I needed a night's stay for a meeting, and an indoor pool for my child's entertainment during colder weather. The room was comfortable, though in need of updating, especially the bathroom. The staff was kind and attentive. Close to numerous restaurants and retail stores.