Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Close to restaurants, shopping and easy access to all the expressways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
What a great experience! The hotel staff was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2017 by Tonya Donahue, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Very nice room and staff. Breakfast was wonderful, especially the hot waffles. The pool and training room were a great bonus. We would definitely stay here again if we are in the area. We have made the comfort line our hotel of choice. Have become choice members. Thanks to everyone who helped to make our stay so nice. Have a wonderful Christmas and New Years. Eat at Rosie’s Cantina when you stay here. It is right across the parking lot. A two minute walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017 by Tonya Donahue, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fond du Lac, WI

Nice place

Posted Nov 20, 2017
My only complaint pertains to the their presentation of the American flag. It was flown incorrectly by being lower than the hotel's flag. A big no-no. The USA flag is always at least one width higher than all other flags. I mentioned it to the hotel staff and she was unaware of that rule. I was a little surprised. Other than that the stay was nice.
4 out of 5
by Vic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Cigarette smell in room Shower control was not good Noisy
4 out of 5
by Toni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jinhoe

Good

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
We could check in so quickly and the bed was comfortable. Extra sofa bed was clean. But the indoor pool was too cold to play enough. In addition the hot water was not hot in the morning breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Becky

Tempted to Leave Upon Entering the Room

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Immediately upon walking through the front door we noticed a smell that seemed to be almost a locker room odor. We expected the room to be in good condition but the base board was hanging loose from the wall and all the furniture seemed to have endured years of abuse as there were nicks and notches on every piece of furniture in the room. There was also mold in the tub area. We had requested two double beds and there was supposed to be a sofa sleeper. Forget anyone every enjoying a night spent on the sofa sleeper. It was so uncomfortable that my grandson finally ended up removing three of the cushions and making a bed on the floor. I have spent many nights in other Comfort Suites and was sorely disappointed in this one.