Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Hotel was clean and quiet. We enjoyed our stay. The only downfall was, we picked this hotel because it had an indoor pool. We made a trip for my son's birthday and he was looking forward to the pool. When we got there the pool was out of order. I just wish that would have been relayed to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice Hotel but under renovation

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great room great price staff was friendly but unfortunately every time I left my room and went by the front desk it seemed that there was a boyfriend or someone interested in the front desk girl there talking so everything else was second... again very nice but there's a time and place for that. I left and grabbed dinner and came back so almost an hour and a half later and they were still at it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted Dec 15, 2016
I needed a night's stay for a meeting, and an indoor pool for my child's entertainment during colder weather. The room was comfortable, though in need of updating, especially the bathroom. The staff was kind and attentive. Close to numerous restaurants and retail stores.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, reasonably priced. Checks all the boxes for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Courtney was a sweetheart.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable safe and welcoming experience

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
I was extremely late checking in. The staff was very nice and welcomed me at 2:30 in the morning when i finally arrived. The breakfast was very good and those that worked there greeted me with a smile and a good morning .... I would definitely pick this location again. I travel a lot and this was very good... keep up the great work and they will definitely succeed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great room (Room 204) but the Bathroom Door would not fully open nor would it fully close. The door scraped along the floor which caused both issues. It could be trimmed at the bottom to alleviate the issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice property. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Central location, Shopping and Restaurants Nearby, Friendly Staff and Surprisingly Good Breakfast.