Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
The only thing that could have made this stay better is if the pool had been heated. It was an ice box! But everything else was wonderful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean, but not for kids

Posted Oct 25, 2015
The room was comfortable and clean so if I was staying with just my husband it would have been fine. Unfortunately the hot tub was not available and the pool was freezing (not heated).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carissa from Louisville, KY

Perfect!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
I love this place! The staff is exceedingly helpful and we travel frequently with a teenage girl for softball so the layout and location of the indoor pool being next to the free laundry facilities and ice machine is absolutely perfect for us. I am a neat freak and the whole place is super clean!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Huntsville

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: had hot tub and indoor swimming close to Space and Rocket Center
Cons: better staff training, ours was inept didn't care about what we needed
Location: Space and Rocket Center
Bathroom door wouldn't shut easily nothing done until departure. Pool Cold, Hot Tub Boiling. No towels at pool and staff was reluctant to do laundry "not on my shift" room was okay disappointed hotel seems run down which is unusual for this brand
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2015 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We want to thank you for taking the time to review our property. We do apologize for any inconvenience you may have came across while staying here. Management has been notified about the issues and are correcting them. We take pride in our guests and property; therefore, maintenance has also been notified and are taking actions to maintain property standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
We were traveling on I65 and needed a room for the night. We were a little concerned with the distance to the hotel, but it was well worth it. The hotel staff were very friendly, the room and hotel very clean and the breakfast was everything you could want. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shannon r from Madison

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
We had my daughter's birthday party here so she could swim, since they had an indoor pool. They had a lot of fu. The water was a little cold for indoor pool. They loved it. The service was great and the breakfast was great. We have stayed at other Country Inn and Suites and was pleased this one stayed with their great standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Irby from Smyrna TN

Great place to stay. Would stay again.

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Out of town work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels