Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close to the airport

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, spacious bathroom.
Cons: Had to wait around 10 minutes for fella to come to the airport shuttle. Other than that, no issue at all. Nice place.
Location: Close to the airport. Many restaurants nearby as well. Close the freeway as well.
Just stayed the night before an early morning flight. Check-in was no issue. Airport shuttle is on demand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

very reasonable hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: value, quality, nice room, great breakfast, nice staff and location
Cons: night light in bathroom would be nice
We have stayed in several County Inn & Suites in different cities & states. The quality and cleanliness is consistent. Staff are friendly & efficient. The complimentary breakfast is good; better than many others in variety, quality and tastes. The kitchen staff person was polite and willing to assist as needed. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Bathroom smelled of mold. Bathroom door was so warped it would not close. Window sill had a constant puddle of water on it from a leak in the window. Staff was excellent and price was great. The positives out weighed the negatives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Had a wonderful stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast could be served at 6 everday.
Location: Airport is very close and Space and Rocket center is an easy drive
I stayed for 4 nights. My room was comfortable and clean. The staff was helpful and friendly. The mattress on the bed was a little harder than I find comfortable, that is my only complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Not great, but works for a night

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Overall, a decent hotel. A few complaints -- no cribs available, ran out of pool towels (there was a pile of wet ones that the staff didn't have time to wash). On the other hand, the rooms were clean and the bed was comfy. I little attention to detail and it could be excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Passing thru

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Slow elevator and better exterior lighting
Location: Shopping and food right next door
Convenient location with eats close by. nice pool and breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Needs updating

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Dated rooms and many without refrigerator in them. Staff was very nice though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tim from Atlanta, GA

slept like a baby (but with no crying)

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
a quick trip to the area - mattress and pillows were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good place to stay no issues
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

Couldn't get in room

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is nice but I will not stay here again. Booked my room for 2 nights and they only made my keys for one. So after working all day in the heat I couldn't get in my room that night. I arrived back at hotel and there was no staff at the desk, we had to wait for almost 40 minutes for someone to show up. This is unacceptable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you taking the time to review our hotel. We take the time to listen to all of our guests. Due to the last minute emergency of a guest, the Front Desk had to leave to take the guest to his/her destination. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience we may have caused you for this incident. We assure you management has been notified of the situation and it is being handled properly and to avoid this from happening again. Again, on behalf of Country Inn & Suites, we thank you for your honest review and apologize for the inconvenience.