Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, enjoyed every bit of it. Courteous and friendly staff. Definitely would recommend it to my friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed in a lot of hotels and this was by far one of the best. The rooms were super clean and it was very quiet. The hotel staff was very accommodating. Perfect location as well!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing. The facility was clean and modern. The room was perfect and the bed was awesome. Loved my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Beautiful but pricey

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very nice
Location: Location not so good, not many restaurants by there and very difficult to find!!! (The sign is hid!!)
The room was gorgeous but the hotel was difficult to find. And For the price there was no breakfast. Ridiculous in this day and age. Maybe the corporate executive with his or her unlimited expense budget can justify spending $10-15 for breakfast but we were attending a womens conference and all watching our budgets (like normal people) and were just shocked that the price of the hotel did not include at least some cereal and some fruit!!!There will be another couple of conferences in the area that we will need a room and while the room was very pretty, it is very inconvenient to have go out for breakfast and find a place to eat close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The desk personnel were efficient and pleasant, checking in was effortless... The only negative was the clothes cleaning vendor was problematical because he dropped his truck in the front for an inexplicably long period of time and blocked the driveway entrance without much regard to the guests who need to load and unload their luggage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
It was a very comfortable stay. However the location is very inconvenient and dangerous to get in and out of.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stated here for a wedding. We had a great time!