Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Balcony room

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Good convenient location.
Cons: Offer brochures for travelers. They had a great book in the room but wanted something to carry with me.
Location: It was close to shopping, restaurants, and attractions. A few minutes drive to eveything.
I had made an error in reserving my room but hotel staff was accommodating and willing to work with me. They were very nice and helpful. Facility was very nice along with the staff. I only wished they had brochures of places in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am so sorry we did not have brochures of local attractions and restaurants available. We have taken steps to ensure brochures are readily available. We hope you will stay wit us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Close to UAH

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Very nice stay, staff very nice and pleasant. Very close to UAH which is great since child is a student there. Close to all kinds of eateries. This is our hotel whenever we are in town to visit our son. Would definitely recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Sandy, Hotel Management
We love that you had a great stay! We look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
All went well. It was a comfortable place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Sandy, Hotel Management
We love that you were happy with your stay! We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city, ut

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Fantastic stay. They were very accommodating when we accidentally booked for the wrong night. Thank you to the staff that worked it out for us. I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Thanks for your AWESOME review! We love that you had a great stay!
3 out of 5
by anna

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Had a hard time trying to find where you were located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2017
Thanks for your review of our hotel. I am sorry you had a difficult time locating us. We hope you stay with us again the next time you are in the Huntsville area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great location, clean rooms, and staff was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on CheapTickets
Too old and outdated. The carpet was so worn and dirty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by EUGENE

Huntsville Hamfest

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
A top hotel. Wife was comfortable all day. She rested by pool while I took care of business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Close to the university

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Staff was friendly. Location was very close to the university. Nice room.