Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Space Center

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Location. Nice amenities.
Cons: The pillows were too firm for my taste
Location: Space Center, Redstone Arsenal, UAH Campus
Less than 5 minutes from the Space Center. Chick Fil A across the street. Clean, nice, friendly hotel. Good wifi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Wonderful staff very helpful. Enjoyed our stay. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The hotel is clean and it is look like they renovate it lately.
Cons: The staff was not friendly
Room was clean, lots of parking, breakfast was ok (complimentary so I can't complained), staff at the front desk was bad .... They don't like what they doing. The hotel is 15 min drive from downtown Nashville , 10 min from a big outlet mall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Beautiful but pricey

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very nice
Location: Location not so good, not many restaurants by there and very difficult to find!!! (The sign is hid!!)
The room was gorgeous but the hotel was difficult to find. And For the price there was no breakfast. Ridiculous in this day and age. Maybe the corporate executive with his or her unlimited expense budget can justify spending $10-15 for breakfast but we were attending a womens conference and all watching our budgets (like normal people) and were just shocked that the price of the hotel did not include at least some cereal and some fruit!!!There will be another couple of conferences in the area that we will need a room and while the room was very pretty, it is very inconvenient to have go out for breakfast and find a place to eat close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The desk personnel were efficient and pleasant, checking in was effortless... The only negative was the clothes cleaning vendor was problematical because he dropped his truck in the front for an inexplicably long period of time and blocked the driveway entrance without much regard to the guests who need to load and unload their luggage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
It was a very comfortable stay. However the location is very inconvenient and dangerous to get in and out of.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stated here for a wedding. We had a great time!
5 out of 5
by Alexandria

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
I loved my stay wish there was continental breakfast
5 out of 5
by april

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Terre Haute IN

Passing through Huntsville.

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Service was great. Breakfast in the café was very good. It was a pleasant stay.