Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville Alabama

Very disappointed customer

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Housekeeping services where very bad.Had very few towels and when asked for face towels, there where no more.Me and my guess had only one face trowel a piece.There store was extremely expensive and was told there would be continental breakfast,not knowing we had to pay for breakfast.Will research my hotels more extensive next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Would Reccommend

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Overall my stay at the Courtyard Marriott in Huntsville was a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elaine from Baton Rouge

Great price. Comfortable room

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
We didn't spend much time in the room, but it was very comfortable. There was only one mirror in the whole room which made 2 females getting ready a little difficult. But I would stay here again if I'm ever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was nice and roomy and clean

Posted Oct 9, 2015
They were having a little problem with their system credit card took a while to go thru no chance it would not have gone thru but have to wait on their system
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, friendly staff close to my event

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Cons: I would put liners in the trash cans
very nice hotel, friendly staff very helpful. Close to my event that I was attending. clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elizabethtown

very nice personnel and commons area

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: I was charged 20 twice for the market place and so not understand why.
Location: restaurants were nearby
excellent environment and courteous employeesbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by peggy from Danville , Il.

Nice place but won't stay there again.

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
It seems like most hotels have free breakfast these days. Don't expect anything free here.i have stayed in other Courtyards which did offer free breakfast but not this one. Room was nice and entire place was clean. Went to lobby around 7am and clerk was sitting at table in lounge sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Canton, GA

Great customer service from Hotels.com...

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great customer service from Hotels.com...I had a reservation at a cheap hotel and of course the front desk screwed up the room details and said they were no more rooms. Hotel.com called me and offered to booked me in to Marriott Courtyard at the same price. The Marriott Courtyard was a fantastic hotel, the staff was great,the room was big and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfy, Clean, Convenient

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
The room was spacious. Having the toilet and shower separate from the sink, made it easy for three people to get ready to go out simultaneously. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is close to all major stores in the area. My wife and I plan to return next time we visit Huntsville.