Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muscle Shoals, AL

Only problem was difficulty finding the place.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Convenient to town, UAH, shopping
Cons: Signs to help locate
Location: Close to Civic Center, Bridge Street, restaurants, downtown.
They should post notice in their brochures, web site, etc. Hotel is not visible from Highway 72 (University Drive) Turn between the Pier One and Pizza Hut just East of Wynn Drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice,clean hotel.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
It's was good, except it rained and my car was in about a half a foot of water when I woke up the next morning. The parking lot could use better drainage. Also, my room key deactivated twice before checkout. That issue needs attention as well. Otherwise, I enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to all amenities

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Super nice quiet hotel. Convenient to restaurants, short ride to university and a visit to the space center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with a great location.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The room was nice and clean when I checked it. Everything was comfortable. I enjoyed the convenience of the bar and the convenience store in the lobby. The location was convenient for access to the interstate and locales I was interested in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Feb 5, 2017
A simple 10/10. Definitely will be coming back :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Space Center

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Location. Nice amenities.
Cons: The pillows were too firm for my taste
Location: Space Center, Redstone Arsenal, UAH Campus
Less than 5 minutes from the Space Center. Chick Fil A across the street. Clean, nice, friendly hotel. Good wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Wonderful staff very helpful. Enjoyed our stay. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, spacious area, microwave in lobby in there market area, refrigerator in room a big plus, no in room safe. Would revisit.,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The hotel is clean and it is look like they renovate it lately.
Cons: The staff was not friendly
Room was clean, lots of parking, breakfast was ok (complimentary so I can't complained), staff at the front desk was bad .... They don't like what they doing. The hotel is 15 min drive from downtown Nashville , 10 min from a big outlet mall.