Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Close to the university

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Staff was friendly. Location was very close to the university. Nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Really didn't spend much time in the hotel as we arrived late and spent the majority of the next day moving our daughter into UAH. We pretty much only slept there. The close proximity to the college was nice. Beds were comfortable and room was clean. I do wish they had at least a small continental breakfast (even just bagels, granola bars, boxes of cereal, bottles of juice, etc.) that would have been helpful. We didn't have time or money to wait for the bistro breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Centrally located with easy access to most attractions. Excellent staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
I always feel at home whenever I stay there.
5 out of 5
by Dejah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teri

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
I usually don't comment, however I can't pass this one up. I was stuck in town for 10 days on business, and I have to say the staff especially the ladies that clean the rooms (Anna) took such good care of me and left me happy notes that made my stay feel more like home. I will definitely stay there again when I'm in town!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muscle Shoals, AL

Only problem was difficulty finding the place.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Convenient to town, UAH, shopping
Cons: Signs to help locate
Location: Close to Civic Center, Bridge Street, restaurants, downtown.
They should post notice in their brochures, web site, etc. Hotel is not visible from Highway 72 (University Drive) Turn between the Pier One and Pizza Hut just East of Wynn Drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice,clean hotel.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
It's was good, except it rained and my car was in about a half a foot of water when I woke up the next morning. The parking lot could use better drainage. Also, my room key deactivated twice before checkout. That issue needs attention as well. Otherwise, I enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to all amenities

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Super nice quiet hotel. Convenient to restaurants, short ride to university and a visit to the space center.