Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel surrounded by multiple places to eat.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: What I love about this hotel is that it was very clean and the hotel staff members were extremely nice.
Cons: I don't have any suggestions. I was pleased with my stay.
I had a relaxing experience. There wasn't a lot of foot traffic and I was able to get some much needed rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for our needs.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Just there for a quick stay, great for our needs as we travelled thru.
4 out of 5
by Vijay kumar

Very Pleasant stay

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
We traveled from Chicago to Alabama to visit the US space center in Huntsville Alabama. Our check in time is 2 pm but we reached at 1 pm but there was no delay in providing us the room. Front desk staff was very friendly(both day and night shift). Though we were not much impressed with the neighborhood the stay in hotel was very pleasant and they treated us very well. I would definitely recommend this hotel worth the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs major renovations.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Close to work
Cons: Hotel needs major plumbing renovations.
This hotel has mpojor plumbing issues. The staff moved us from one room to the next. all the rooms have some sort of plumbing issues.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs renovations.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Close to business
Cons: This hotel needs major plumbing renovations.
Hotel has serious plumbing issues. I was about to get in the shower when the bathroom pipes upstairs burst. I got a shower alright but not the one I wanted. The hotel staff kept moving us from on room to the next.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Everything was so old, I was afraid to sleep under the covers, towels were thin and scratchy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Mini-fridge and microwave.
This is a decent hotel for business purposes. It has the basic ammenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to business.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Rooms ahve the microwave and mini-fridge.
Decent hotel for work purposes. Has all the basic ammenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from East Dubuque, Il

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff, at least everyone we encountered.
Cons: It was raining for part of our stay. The tile between the door and the entry rug was very slippery.
Location: Wide variety of eateries in the area. The mall is close. Very nice area.
When we checked in the hostess was very friendly and cheery. We knew we were not spending a lot on this stay and were not expecting anything fancy. The room we thought we had reserved was not the room we received. There were not enough beds for our family which was very upsetting at first. The staff worked with us to quickly solve the problem at no additional cost to us. It worked out very well. The breakfast hours were 6-9. Again, we weren't expecting anything fancy but when we went down at 7:00 there was barely anything left. Our friends who were also staying said they mentioned this and were told nothing more would be put out. They complained. The next morning there was a bountiful spread when we went down at 7:00. Nothing fancy but enough to give us a good start to our day. We checked out to a very smiling and cheery good bye.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Booked non-smoking but was given a smoking room that had a very strong stale smoke smell. Was unable to have room changed.