Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Close to family

Posted Sep 19, 2017
It was a great visit. Didn't have to travel far to visit family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntsville ala

Great room for the price, can't beat it

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The hotel staff was ok, there were 2 different that I was in contact with the lady was very nice and attentive the guy was nice but really didn't seem to be a people person. The breakfast was good but the juice was watered down taste like water with a sprinkle of apple & orange, and in the room it says breakfast is over at 10 but they close at 9.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Al

Hotel close to NASA/Eedstone Arsenal

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Room was comfortable; staff was great; easy access to major roads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The stay was quite and comfortable. The staff was very nice and was understanding and let me check in early
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville Al.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
It meets the bear min. For a family hotel. Family owned by indian. run with out American knowledge of how it should be done.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anita

Overall, an A!

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff was very friendly and kind. The room was as described. It was clean and tidy. The bed was fairly comfortable. The location was good - close to all we wanted to do while in Huntsville. The only thing that could have been improved was the coffee for in-room coffee pot. It wasn't all that good, but I was grateful that the hotel offered in-room coffee pot and coffee. Overall, we had a wonderful stay and would stay there at the Days Inn & Suites again if traveling to Huntsville.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was a disappointment ... biscuits but no gravy... ran out of milk two days of our stay... positive is that there was someone to check us in at 3:30 am - that helped out!
4 out of 5
by Jason

Not too shabby!!!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is located in a convenient part of Huntsville, but it's still about a 10 minute drive from downtown. The room was clean, but you can tell the management has had some trouble with previous guests because the furniture in my room was somewhat worn and abused. Other than that I had a good stay, especially for the rate I paid. Would stay again!!