Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slocomb, Alabama

Nice Hotel with Friendly Stafff Which is a Plus

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: One of the most biggest things I liked about the hotel is the friendly staff and the room was nice and clean , along with a nice breakfast.
Cons: Everything was nice
Location: It was located close to a variety of restaurants and department stores. The only thing I did not care too much about was the loud trucks.
I arrived and checked into the hotel and was greeted with kindness which made my stay warm and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Served my purpose well

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Location: 30 min. drive to Space Center in Huntsville.
Got in early and went to the space center in Huntsville (worth seeing). Had no problem checking in or with the room. Motel had lite breakfast in morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for an overnight stop.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean basic room.
Great spot for an overnight stop. If possible request a room on the side furthest from expressway as the noise level was a bit high being so close to the expressway. Staff was friendly, room was clean, breakfast was average,unfortunatley it is served in the reception area which is separated from all the rooms( exterior entrances), a cold walk if staying in the winter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Nice

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Nice hotel for an overnight stop. Clean, comfy and close to I65
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Night's Sleep at Affordable Price

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
For the budget price, this was an excellent hotel for an overnight stay. The front desk had some computer problems, but once we were checked in, we were very happy with our room. It was very clean and had no mildew smell like some motels, and the fridge was about half-again as large as usual, with a separate freezer that was really convenient. The bed was a little firm for my liking, but the pillows were really comfortable and there were six between the two beds. We were fascinated by the combination radio/telephone/cell phone charger, it was very fancy! The room was quiet and we slept well, and the breakfast in the morning was nothing special, but plenty adequate for a free continental breakfast. Would definitely stop by again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels