Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Decent rooms for the price. Convenient to lots of restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Stop off point from Chicago to Panama City Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Room and buildings were very clean and well kept. Staff was nice and friendly. Great stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Good overnight stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Good overnight stay, very comfortable good TV w/ multi Channels, Breakfast was Ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sufficient for one night on a long driving trip

Posted Apr 9, 2017
This room was relatively inexpensive compared to others in the area and we certainly got what we paid for. The overall condition of the property is shabby and worn. The room was clean and the beds and pillows were surprisingly comfortable. The walls are very thin -- easy to hear people talking in the room next door. The "dining room" for breakfast was so shabby as to be off-putting: cramped, worn, loud music playing, the only thing remotely appealing the prepackaged yogurt cups.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alta Vista canada

Okay hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Rooms are recently renovated and are clean. The building is older. Overall okay for the price and a one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slocomb, Alabama

Nice Hotel with Friendly Stafff Which is a Plus

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: One of the most biggest things I liked about the hotel is the friendly staff and the room was nice and clean , along with a nice breakfast.
Cons: Everything was nice
Location: It was located close to a variety of restaurants and department stores. The only thing I did not care too much about was the loud trucks.
I arrived and checked into the hotel and was greeted with kindness which made my stay warm and pleasant.
3 out of 5
by Sharyl

Poor customer service

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
This property has multiple buildings. Receptionist put us way in the back of the property where people stay as their home. I asked if we could get closer to the front. The receptionist said no because of how we reserved our room. Never heard that statement before. Very loud. At 6 am the garbage truck came and emptied the dumpster outside our room.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Average place, just needed a few hours of sleep
4 out of 5
by Daryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels