Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty dim lit room!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The worst appointed room we have stayed in Years. Mold under the sink counter Very dim light bulbs in all lights. Grim around the base boards! Icky would be a great one Word summary.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, TN

Unkept

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Just stayed one night for a fishing tournament. We had trouble finding a working outlet to charge our batteries, the sink didn't drain well, and there was still coffee in the pot in our room! It needs some attention to say the least.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a place to sleep

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Just needed a bed and shower for the night on a road trip and it sufficed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Not the worst but not real good!

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Location is good. Nice restaurant next store and food market just down the street. Outside light constantly flash when on. Holes in the bed covering when I pulled back the sheets. The back side of the hotel rooms seem to be occupied by people and there spouses (I hope) that are working in the area. Feels a little bit like a flop house. Continental breakfast was available but minimal. Did the trick but would look for something elses next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Decatur, AL

Don't stay here

Posted Dec 25, 2016
All of the outer lights on the entire hotel flicker at night & several flicker in the room. The chain for the door was missing a link so it could only be dead-bolted. The shower was nasty & had hair in it. There was a sticker star detail partially stuck to the mirror. I could go on but the fact is that the condition of this hotel was horrible. & we called about checking in early but they said they wouldn't have anything ready to do so. I don't think it would have mattered at all.
5 out of 5
by Gabriel

Great stay

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay it was warm cozie and quiet great price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
I would ever stay here. I paid for the room and never stayed. The room was dirty and in disrepair. I want a refund!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from decatur Alabama

this place sucked!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
filthy room bad service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels