Ratings based on 918 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Good hotel near NASA space center

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Pool
For the price it was a great hotel. Yes there could be a lot better at 10 or 20 times more expensive, but it was clean, they were friendly and there is a great pool to spend 2 hours in at the end of the day!
5 out of 5
by Gloria

Mother

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great
2 out of 5
by cristobal

Extremely Disappointing!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We were extremely disappointed with our stay in this hotel. There are a few Days Inn & Suites that we have stayed in in other cities, which is why we immediately booked this hotel upon seeing it on Hotels.com. The hotel is extremely outdated. We asked for a Non-Smoking room (which we received) however, there were cigarette burns in the bed sheets. The shower head was loose, sticking out of the wall and there was mildew growing on the water jets of the shower head. The hotel as a whole looked extremely run down and is in dire need of renovations. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Slept Well

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Trip was great. Ended with good night rest before getting back on the road. Richard was a jewel with my phoned in search and reservation. And Great Price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service AND smoking rooms!! Heaven...

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
The receptionist was very nice and the facility over all, was nice. Older but nice. They were painting a wall next to a nice mural on the wall that was a welcome change of scenery! Was towing a trailer and they were more than accommodating. And OMG, they still offer smoking rooms for those of us that contribute millions to the economy,lol.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAY AWAY!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything!
Definitely a roach MOTEL and in a very bad area!! Very unsafe!
1 out of 5
by stephen

Bed bugs..

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Pulled up to the hotel to find about 10 cops raiding a room in the hotel. Doesn't make me feel safe. Then, Walked into the hotel room after a 14+ hour drive from Ohio, and walked Into the bathroom and flipped the light on to find bed bugs crawling across the sink. Absolutely apauling. Had my 3 year old and 1 year old so we had to find another place to stay while the kids screamed. Thanks for that.
4 out of 5
by Pattina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Air conditioner did not work properly. Tub/shower did not drain due to HUGE hair clog in drain. Overall room was dirty and in need of repairs and renovation.