Ratings based on 862 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overnight accommodation

Posted Jul 21, 2016
For the price charged, mold on the shower walls wasn't expected
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Jul 20, 2016
In town for son's college orientation. Only at the hotel to sleep. Beds were extremely comfortable, staff very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Pets allowed but fifteen dollars per pet per night

Posted May 12, 2016
Fifteen dollars per pet should be for entire stay not every night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted May 3, 2016
Dirty! My room was definitely not cleaned. There were pubes in the tub and stains all over the walls. Dusty.
3 out of 5
by Ryan from central Alabama

adequate but nothing special

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Exterior door/ safety lock dinged up and damaged. Tub floor extremely slick. Breakfast inadequate at best. Sink water pressure almost zero. Cable TV selection less than great. Room was large and Bed slept well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
It was not what I expected for a Days Inn.
2 out of 5
by Denise from Florida

Comfy Bed...

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Okay stay in Huntsville

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: Strong Wifi and comfy beds
Cons: The carpets and bathrooms could use an upgrade. Front desk Management told me that renovations will be happening soon.
Location: It's on University Drive in Huntsville and that road has a lot of restaurants and stores.
I had to book this Hotel at the last minute for a business trip and it was one of the last hotels available in the area because of spring break. The hotel is okay. Management told me that the hotel will undergo a major renovation soon and it definitely needs it. The breakfast was so-so and wifi was fine.
1 out of 5
by Patrick from Birmingham

It will do

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Mold inn the shower. Bed very lumpy. Ceiling needed a patch and paint. Smelled musty. Sparse breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent but not the best room for the price

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were very comfortable, the room was a decent size. You could tell the room was older... The shower was horrendous, no water pressure, and way too small for the average person. The housekeeping staff, although friendly, did not do a thorough job. Our floors were never cleaned, with 2 women in the room, there was hair all over the place! Free breakfast was great, with a good selection, and hotel staff was friendly.