Ratings based on 912 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Good hotel near NASA space center

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Pool
For the price it was a great hotel. Yes there could be a lot better at 10 or 20 times more expensive, but it was clean, they were friendly and there is a great pool to spend 2 hours in at the end of the day!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAY AWAY!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything!
Definitely a roach MOTEL and in a very bad area!! Very unsafe!
4 out of 5
by Pattina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Air conditioner did not work properly. Tub/shower did not drain due to HUGE hair clog in drain. Overall room was dirty and in need of repairs and renovation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mi

There was a police raid one of the nights

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Orbitz
The police, sirens showed up in the middle of the night of early Friday morning. Yelling slamming doors. They capture one of the most wanted list living in that hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Getting New curtains, and a good vacuum would be a start.
3 out of 5
by Nelda

Ok

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. But the ice machine never and I mean never works. We have stayed here before.
2 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Long overdue for a renovation. Shower knob broke off in my hand. One chair was severely ripped (exposing 4+" of foam) the other, and I'm not kidding, flipped over from lacking two bolts and sent me to the floor when I sat down in it. The management was considerate and I was moved upon my request. The room was clean, however, and that's #1 for me. I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by JOSEPH

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Found several bugs in the room and the carpet and bed linen was dirty. Also, the hot water was barely warm after running it for 10 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
The beds are very comfy. Water is super hot. The rooms need to be cleaned a little better.