Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
My family really enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from frazeysburg, United States of America

Ok

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It could be a little more cleaner . The bed could have been a little more firm. Still a very nice place to stay .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Could have been better

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
The aesthetics of the hotel were lovely. The layout was just awful and confusing. Our initial room hadn't been cleaned before our arrival and I was offered a clean set of sheets and towels as the cleaning staff had left. I requested a new room. The cleaning staff came by at 9 am each morning when my children were trying to get ready for our day. We were told the first day that they would not be back in to clean, the 2nd the same but I had to call twice and physically go to the front desk to ask for service. They made it seem like an inconvenience that we showered in the morning and prevented them from cleaning. I only asked that they clean a few others in the same hall and come back. They then tried to come in again at 9am on our check out day to reset the room. I did not feel like the staff treated their patrons as humans, but as dollars. It's sad that this happened because this place has the potential for being the nicest location in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to shopping

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast could be better
Location: Lots of shopping and things to do
Friendly staff, excellent suite. Wouldn't recommend the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient/Never a Hassle

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Always a good stay; friendly staff, big clean rooms; quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute hotel... But...

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the outdoor sitting area with waterfall. The entry was a pain in the keister to deal with! The road construction in the area is a nightmare.... A complete nightmare! Staff is super friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and friendly staff

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay again. Will tell friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was a surprise when we got inside everything it

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Everything is new,nice and clean. Good services. The parking is very easy and close to the doors.
Cons: Nothing made me feel bad. So everything is good for a trip stay.
Location: Good location. Close to the town center. Very convenience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: It was a good overall experience staff, food and the lounge was nice
Cons: Nothing we liked the entire stay at this hotel I have nothing to say derogatory about this hotel
Location: Just used it to stay overnight and relax