Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville Alabama

Sleepless

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Our heat and A/C unit was so loud that we could not sleep and our bed was broken. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. We called and complained and they had no other rooms. I was so upset and so tired from no sleep. Room 158 is horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Very comfortable place . Like the space. Did not expect so much room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central WI

Staff were super nice

Posted Mar 31, 2018
The staff were very nice and helpful. I was traveling with my husband and 4 children. The room was great although I wish the beds were bigger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Wonderful hotel. Clean and great water pressure. Service was fantastic. My go to place in huntsville
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Lower Prices

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Overall my stay was good. But, for the price it should have been better. For the price breakfast need to come for free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Great time in a quiet part of Huntsville would definitely stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Average

Posted Feb 24, 2018
The room was spacious and clean. The temperature was very warm and difficult to get cooler. There was no coffee machine in the room and they brought a dirty one after requested. Second night the room key didn’t work so had to get it fixed. No breakfast included and the free internet was very slow. Just a lot of small inconveniences add up to average at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel nice room

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Great experience will definitely go again nice and clean room bathroom was clean friendly staff,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Professional, courteous, friendly, accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: great staff
Cons: little dated but refurb is I process
friendly staff, nice room, older hotel being refurbished