Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and Price

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Size of room/Staff
Staff was very friendly and eager to help. They also made sure all went well and gave great guidance about area, hotel and more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was convenient with its full service dining.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Was here for a conference
The cookies were delicious. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean, attractive and comfortable. The temperature was difficult to regulate and needed a wastebasket in the bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Great stay but missing some things from the previous checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel - wish towel were softer

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Everything was fine at this hotel. Just wish towel for softer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from frazeysburg, United States of America

Ok

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It could be a little more cleaner . The bed could have been a little more firm. Still a very nice place to stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to shopping

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast could be better
Location: Lots of shopping and things to do
Friendly staff, excellent suite. Wouldn't recommend the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was a surprise when we got inside everything it

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Everything is new,nice and clean. Good services. The parking is very easy and close to the doors.
Cons: Nothing made me feel bad. So everything is good for a trip stay.
Location: Good location. Close to the town center. Very convenience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: It was a good overall experience staff, food and the lounge was nice
Cons: Nothing we liked the entire stay at this hotel I have nothing to say derogatory about this hotel
Location: Just used it to stay overnight and relax
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Very nice.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The room was clean and nice; the hotel appears to be well cared for. The front desk staff and bartenders were friendly. The downside of the hotel having a restaurant means no free breakfast but we didn't really mind. We would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

My Stay @ Double Tree Inn & Suites, Huntsville, AL

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Fishing and pleasure boating on the Tennessee River. Hunting in the nearby National Forests. Tours of NASA's Marshall Space Flight Center.
I had a lovely, modern suite with lots of room for entertaining, and all the bells and whistles including two TVs, refrigerator, microwave, safe, WiFi, EVERYTHING! And, all of these features were the most modern that I have seen. Their in house restaurant was excellent. I'm not exaggerating when I say that it ranked up there with much more expensive hotels such as those I've stayed in on The Strip in Las Vegas, and Times Square in New York City. The price was ridiculously low thanks to Expedia. I would recommend it.