Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Great stay but missing some things from the previous checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel - wish towel were softer

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Everything was fine at this hotel. Just wish towel for softer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from frazeysburg, United States of America

Ok

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It could be a little more cleaner . The bed could have been a little more firm. Still a very nice place to stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to shopping

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast could be better
Location: Lots of shopping and things to do
Friendly staff, excellent suite. Wouldn't recommend the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was a surprise when we got inside everything it

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Everything is new,nice and clean. Good services. The parking is very easy and close to the doors.
Cons: Nothing made me feel bad. So everything is good for a trip stay.
Location: Good location. Close to the town center. Very convenience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: It was a good overall experience staff, food and the lounge was nice
Cons: Nothing we liked the entire stay at this hotel I have nothing to say derogatory about this hotel
Location: Just used it to stay overnight and relax
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Very nice.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The room was clean and nice; the hotel appears to be well cared for. The front desk staff and bartenders were friendly. The downside of the hotel having a restaurant means no free breakfast but we didn't really mind. We would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

My Stay @ Double Tree Inn & Suites, Huntsville, AL

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Fishing and pleasure boating on the Tennessee River. Hunting in the nearby National Forests. Tours of NASA's Marshall Space Flight Center.
I had a lovely, modern suite with lots of room for entertaining, and all the bells and whistles including two TVs, refrigerator, microwave, safe, WiFi, EVERYTHING! And, all of these features were the most modern that I have seen. Their in house restaurant was excellent. I'm not exaggerating when I say that it ranked up there with much more expensive hotels such as those I've stayed in on The Strip in Las Vegas, and Times Square in New York City. The price was ridiculously low thanks to Expedia. I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cottondale, AL

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and warm homemade cookies.
Cons: Breakfast should be included.
Location: There is a Dillard's and Wal-Mart right down the street for your convenience.
The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and the homemade cookies were great! The only negative with this hotel was that breakfast is not included with your stay and you have to purchase it. Other than that, we had a really good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Check in was a nightmare but problem was Expedia.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Check in took hours because Expedia for some reason didn't book both reservations after a long day of traveling it would have been nice to get into room and fall asleep but instead I spent hours on the phone with Expedia and the front desk. It was awful. Get it together guys! Old Coffee was left in coffee maker. Room was great size, iron was crappy bed was good.