Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Decent Huntsville Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The room was nice and clean as expected. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The pool was dirty with hair and other debris floating. The water was also very cloudy. I liked the clean white linens in the room and shower amenities. I would rate this 3.5 stars if the pool was kept clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

nice location

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: great staff, nice bar area
Cons: rip up the carpet in my room and get rid of the mold
Location: close to the Von Braun center
perfect location for my stay; however, my room smelled "moldy" there was literally mold on the carpet by the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Grovehill AL

Very Nice

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Went to visit family.The suite was only about $35.00 more for two rooms (sofa, table, tv, chair, desk, fridge, microwave in one and bed, side tables, dresser, and tv in the other) compared to other hotels in the area. We didn't use the pool or fitness center. Dinner was very nice, good size portions, nice atmosphere. Bar was separate from the restaurant. We didn't want the pillow top on our matress after our first night so I requested it be taken off and the next night was better for our backs. Checkout was at noon on Sunday. We will look to stay there first next time.
5 out of 5
by Karl from Bartlett, Tn

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room and hotel were fabulous and the staff extremely friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay and even better cookies

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was quite comfortable, they have amazing cookies and I always ask for extra ones.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to sick relatives

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Convenient to relatives nearby.
Cons: See above!
Housekeeping sets locks to doors for their ease in entry. For hours doors banging against locks as they went in/out in cleaning rooms. Impossible to nap in those hours!!! Please correct this for sake of other guests.
5 out of 5
by vincent from Birmingham, AL

2nd Stay!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
My 2nd stay at this hotel. Very nice hotel and rooms are very nicely decorated.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great price.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Great Hotel comma great staff Kama great room. The pool with outdoor and not heated. The breakfast was two star, at best.