Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville

Close to downtown

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Very friendly, never had any issues with staff. Room was very clean and we appreciate their kindness.
2 out of 5
by frida k

Need a lot of improvements

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
The top quilt was not clean it had oil of some kind stains on the top blanket The mailman and you was Rube and had a bad attitude
3 out of 5
by bonnie

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
very trying stay staff was overwhelm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great room, had everything in it that we needed. Microwave, refrigerator, etc. Bed was very comfortable. The only downside was the evening clerk. He needs to be trained about accepting service dogs. He gave me some grief about no pets. I had my papers but only after checking with his manager, he was okay with it. Also, we were given a second floor room but we really can't navigate stairs and he wasn't accommodating to that need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville Al

Hurrication

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Very please considering it was last min due to state of emergency due to Irma
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, very accomodating

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Had a great stay - we were running from an angry hurricane and appreciated the kindness of your staff, especially Michael. We will recommend. Thanks again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff confused

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Staff did not pass down my issues like they said they would. I had to explain my problem all over again to the staff. Didn't not seem To know what they were doing. Almost charged me twice.
1 out of 5
by Matt

Theifs!!

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
I was actually triple billed for this room. Had to file a fraud claim with my bank. Sketchy and shady manager and unhelpful staff. Stay away!
2 out of 5
by Anne

Not impressed

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Stained sheets, dirty bathroom, broken down stairways.
2 out of 5
by Matthew

Blah

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was adequate. Beds were nice but flooring was nasty. Everyone wore socks and the bottoms were black afterwards. I wouldn't recommend this motel to anyone. Service was horrible. They didn't have any extra pillows, pool was closed most of the time for weather even though the weather had passed.