Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great room, had everything in it that we needed. Microwave, refrigerator, etc. Bed was very comfortable. The only downside was the evening clerk. He needs to be trained about accepting service dogs. He gave me some grief about no pets. I had my papers but only after checking with his manager, he was okay with it. Also, we were given a second floor room but we really can't navigate stairs and he wasn't accommodating to that need.
2 out of 5
by Matthew

Blah

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was adequate. Beds were nice but flooring was nasty. Everyone wore socks and the bottoms were black afterwards. I wouldn't recommend this motel to anyone. Service was horrible. They didn't have any extra pillows, pool was closed most of the time for weather even though the weather had passed.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Can't be beaten for the price!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
We always choose this hotel when we travel to Huntsville. Clean, comfortable, has a nice pool, a gazebo with a grill, and a nice enough hot breakfast, and inexpensive. This past weekend was our third time here, every time we come back more improvements have been made. Wonderful staff as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Integrity opportunity

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
I checked in the room and wasn't pleased with the size of the bathroom and asked for a refund. I wasn't pleased with how they lied and stated that I stayed in the room for 2-3 hours when I only left my bag in the room for 30 - 45 minutes. This experience was terrible. I've never in my life been "beat" out of money. This particular Econo Lodge has lost my respect. I'm had to call corporate in order to get my money back.
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melvin

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Room clean. Several lamps with outlets to plug in phones, notepads, laptops, shaver. Very good. Breakfast was okay, but nothing special. No meat. But for the price it was very good.
4 out of 5
by Larry

Good overnight stay

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
The only problem connected with this motel stay was the corner of the room between bed and bath room had wet carpet. Stayed away from that area with feet. Nice area and good breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the stay

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
There were dirty sheets on the beds. Bathroom tub had cracks in it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Not very clean and more rundown than anticipated. Bed sheet dirty, had to exchange for clean sheets. When I tried to checkout these was no one at teh front desk, waited 10 minutes and no one showed up and had to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super!

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Good! Thanks. Nice servicies! Regresaré una proxima vez!