Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Claudette from Nashville

They DO NOT honor hotel.com reservations !! BEWARE

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
This room was book with hotels.com and when my crew got there to check in they would not honor the reservation. The desk clerk said they charge more for the room than what we paid via the hotels.com website. After being on the phone for almost an hour I was told that everything was fine and they could check in only to find out a couple of days later that they charged our credit card again for the additional cost that I was told was taken care of. The card was given in good faith for any possible damages not additional room cost. If they are not going to honor the price they have on the hotles.com website they should not be on it.
4 out of 5
by Shayne from Texas

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Real nice that it was behind a Logan's Roadhouse. They could improve the breakfast. Juice wasn't chilled & coffee was too weak.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price was at the 3 star level in the neighborhood.

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Placed in a no smoking room. Was claerly a room with smoking history. Price was higher than the quality.
2 out of 5
by Cynthia from Detroit, MI

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly but that was the only thing good about this hotel.When I went to check in I found that they had already charged my debit card without me knowing because I checked in after 6 p.m. I was not told when booking this room that my card was going to be charged after 6 p.m. They did refund the money. Then I was told that they did not have a handicap room available for me after I called twice prior to my stay to make sure I had a handicap room because I am in a wheelchair. They should have notified me prior to my stay that they didn't have a handicap room. They did move me to a handicap room when one opened up but it was still a big inconvenience. The second room was really dirty. My feet and socks were black by the end of the day and we barely stayed at the room. The tub didn't drain right. We had to use a plastic spoon to hold down the lever so it would drain. The shower light worked half the time. The towel rack barely stayed on the wall. They also didn't mention that a tree service was going to be there all week cutting down trees at 8 a.m. This was supposed to be a relaxing/sleep in vacation and that never happened. The breakfast was not even close to what a breakfast should be. The coffee was watered down, the milk was sour, the biscuits and gravy looked old, the bread was hard and there were only 2 kinds of cereal. This hotel is good for an overnight stay and thats about it. Just make sure you check in before 6 p.m. or your card will be charged!
1 out of 5
by FARES

The worst hotel in US

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The worst hotel I've been!! Dirty, noisy, and not safe at all
4 out of 5
by Zakery

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Brian

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nasty hotel old smells
4 out of 5
by JUDY from Davenport, IA

Graduation stay

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We were told the breakfast included cereal, toast, juice, sweet rolls. Friday morning the breakfast did not include bread, the sweet rolls were old, no cereal, the biscuits were hard, and the gravy had the consistency of wallpaper paste. I am a vegetarian so there was nothing for me except juice.
3 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels