Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near van Braun center and walkways,wate

Posted May 10, 2017
Great breakfast, had great steak dinner, nice bar staff and reception
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Travel w/kids

Posted Apr 1, 2017
My kids loved the hotel! The pool was great and there several other kids around during our stay. Excellent breakfast and very friendly staff. The location is perfect if you are doing things downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Cons: Better attention and effort by housekeeping would be an improvement.
When we first got to our suite, there were crumbs of food clearly visible on the carpet. Also, the top / back of the couch was very dusty.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The five star quality of your hotel is the staff. So pleasant and helpful. The pool was in bad shape but they gave us movie vouchers to use in our room that night for 3 disappointed little boy
4 out of 5
by Christie

the good & the bad

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel smelled like smoke and the pool was gross to the point that I would not allow my boys to swim in it. The hotel staff could not have been nicer - from the shuttle driver to the front desk staff to the breakfast chef.
3 out of 5
by WARREN

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
I was so disappointed this time.whenever I come to Huntsville this is where I stay and now the service was horrible! My room wasn't clean for 3 days, the sheets was on backwards, the phone in the bedroom didn't work and you couldn't get all TV channels. For the money that they want for those rooms you should definitely have better service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The accommodations were very nice and breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: The breakfast and the room
Location: The location was good for us. It was close to shopping and good dining.
The breakfast was exceptional. The omelets cooked on demand were really good. Good location for us.
5 out of 5
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angela

Bday getaway

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great place