Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Excellent place to stay in Huntsville

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Everything was really good
Cons: Parking. They charge you 7.95 just to park in a outside lot. Not the money, but the principle.
Location: Near downtown, close to shopping and local eateries. .
Staff is super friendly. Hotel is updated and has a first class restaurant in it if you don't feel like going out. Breakfast is great as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Dear Vince, Thank you for your recent review. I am pleased to hear that everything was really good. It is reassuring to know from guests such as yourself that our associates are wonderful and friendly. Thank you again for your review and safe travels. Sincerely, Joy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The place to stay for events at Von Braun Center

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: The complimentary breakfast and the complimentary shuttle service.
Cons: Rooms need updating
Location: Conveniently located next to the Von Braun Center and great local restaurants.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The rooms need updating. The room was clean, but we did have water coming out of a light fixture in the bathroom. This was probably due to a flooded bathroom several floors above us. Excellent location if you have an event at the Von Braun Center. Beds were very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2016 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you got to enjoy the complimentary breakfast and the shuttle service. Thank you again and safe travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Experience!

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Location: The Von Braun Center is connected and that makes it even better when having events there.
I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. We were here for a volleyball tournament and I loved the fact that I could walk to the Von Braun Center without having to move my vehicle. We enjoyed room service all weekend and we always enjoy the breakfast buffet provided by the Embassy. As with all my other experiences involving this hotel chain, this was wonderful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2016 by Joy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent review. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay during the volleyball tournament. Thank you again and we hope to see you again next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville

Comfortable

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Very nice hotel. Breakfast buffet was great! Would recommend.👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍bbbbbbbbbbbbb bbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2016 by Joy, Hotel Management
Dear leigh ann on, Thank you for your recent review. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay!
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago IL

Super Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: Breakfast should not end at 9 on weekdays; I had business to conduct and had to take clients offsite to have breakfast with me for a 930 meeting
Location: Not really walking distance but near the Space Museum and downtown.
i was there for two nights; staff went out of their way to accommodate me in a million little ways. The only sour note was that I was put in a suite with a handicap shower which had no tub and instead of asking for a new room I tried to use it the first morning and almost flooded the bathroom; the hotel was booked solid for the second night so they couldn't move me. They advised me on the side that unfortunately third party bookers such as Expedia just put you in a room; any room which fits description which is how I wound up with that room. I will return again but I will book directly, not through Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2016 by Joy, Hotel Management
Dear carole, I want to thank you for your recent review. I am sorry to hear that you didn't get the room you wanted but I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay despite that. Thank you again and I look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kalen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels